Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

IT Support Services (Shared Services)

Operations

Administration

Emerson Pratt Senior Manager IT Support ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 8391
emerson.pratt@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlin Chin Lead for Shared LaboratoriesDDI: +64 3 479 7917
Dunedin: 7917
shared.labs@otago.ac.nz
Justin Elliott Specialist - Software Asset ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 1504
justin.elliott@otago.ac.nz

Service Contacts

Media Production (Audio Video Support and Development)DDI: +64 3 471 4238
Dunedin: 4238
itsmediaproduction@otago.ac.nz

Lecture Theatres

Email Addresslecture-theatres@otago.ac.nz
Central Campus Office [Castle G26] (Burns, Castle, and Richardson Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 5768
Dunedin: 5768
North East Campus Office [Archway] (Archway, Commerce, and Quad Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 5488
Dunedin: 5488
North West Campus Office [St David G05] (520 Castle St Seminar Rooms; Chemistry, Nutrition, St David, and Union St Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 8485
Dunedin: 8485
South Campus Office [VIP Level 3] (Dental, Hercus, Lindo Ferguson, Scott, and Surveying Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 6525
Dunedin: 6525
East Campus Office [College of Education Tower Block G10] (Auditorium, Drama Centre, Education Centre, Gymnasium, Music, Owheo, Teaching Wing, and Tower Block Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 4560
Dunedin: 4560
Hotline: Central CampusDDI: +64 3 479 7999
Dunedin: 7999
Hotline: North East CampusDDI: +64 3 479 5400
Dunedin: 5400
Hotline: North West CampusDDI: +64 3 479 7676
Dunedin: 7676
Hotline: South CampusDDI: +64 3 479 8100
Dunedin: 8100
Hotline: East CampusDDI: +64 3 479 4561
Dunedin: 4561
Hotline: No ReplyDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Mobile: +64 21 376 040
Dunedin: 8486

AV Support

Email Addressavsupport@otago.ac.nz

Ryan Göllner Team Leader AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5208
Mobile: +64 21 279 5208
Dunedin: 5208
ryan.gollner@otago.ac.nz

AV Senior Technicians | Archway Lecture Theatres

Mark Aitken Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
mark.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Fraser Brown Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Mobile: +64 21 279 0740
Dunedin: 8486
fraser.brown@otago.ac.nz
Leon Day Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
leon.day@otago.ac.nz
Keith Duthie Senior Technician AV SupportMobile: +64 21 279 0261
keith.duthie@otago.ac.nz
Isabel Edmonds Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
isabel.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Scott Herriott Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
scott.herriott@otago.ac.nz
Shane Hogg Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
shane.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Damon Knight Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
damon.knight@otago.ac.nz
Wade Lawson Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
wade.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Charles Mharakurwa Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
charles.mharakurwa@otago.ac.nz
Hayden Stephens Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
hayden.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Michael Tanner Senior Technician AV SupportMobile: +64 21 279 7086
michael.tanner@otago.ac.nz
Milo Wink Senior Technician AV SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
milo.wink@otago.ac.nz

AV Support Engineer | 119 Albany Street

Rebecca Ottley Lead Engineer AV SupportDDI: +64 3 470 3494
Mobile: +64 21 246 9492
Dunedin: 3494
rebecca.ottley@otago.ac.nz
Glynn Babington Lead Engineer AV SupportMobile: +64 21 244 5449
glynn.babington@otago.ac.nz
Ryan Walker Lead Engineer AV SupportMobile: +64 21 279 2272
ryan.walker@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Walters Lead Engineer AV SupportMobile: +64 21 279 0582
brendon.walters@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Wardell Lead Engineer AV SupportMobile: +64 21 932 228
andrew.wardell@otago.ac.nz
Adrian Woodman Lead Engineer AV SupportMobile: +64 21 279 4875
adrian.woodman@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support Central | Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Simon Høgh Team Leader Desktop Support CentralDDI: +64 3 479 8591
Dunedin: 8591
simon@otago.ac.nz
Ray Cooper Lead TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8552
Dunedin: 8552
ray.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Owen Baxter Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8590
Dunedin: 8590
owen.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Reuben Henderson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5225
Dunedin: 5225
reuben.henderson@otago.ac.nz
Dean Johnstone Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 3782
Mobile: +64 21 511 235
Dunedin: 3782
dean.johnstone@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support North | Room 427, Science III, 730 Cumberland Street

Email Addressits.dscorp@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/contacts/dunedin/index.html?dept=itsupp

Gary Peacock Team Leader Desktop Support NorthMobile: +64 21 257 0556
gary.peacock@otago.ac.nz
Richard Carlos Torr Lead TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz
Murray Adamson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5910
Dunedin: 5910
murray.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Reece Arnott Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
reece.arnott@otago.ac.nz
Chris Divers Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
chris.divers@otago.ac.nz
Gary MacLachlan Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
gary.maclachlan@otago.ac.nz
Hadley O'Sullivan Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
hadley.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Isaac Ovens Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
isaac.ovens@otago.ac.nz
Becca Tennant Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
rebecca.tennant@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support East | 119 Albany Street

Peter George Team Leader Desktop Support EastDDI: +64 3 479 8396
Dunedin: 8396
pgeorge@otago.ac.nz
Marni Stone Senior Technician - Southland CampusDDI: +64 3 211 6833
marni.stone@otago.ac.nz
Michael Carey Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5882
Mobile: +64 21 247 6031
Dunedin: 5882
michael.carey@otago.ac.nz
Chris Keach Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 751 213
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Steven Doig Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8878
Mobile: +64 21 279 8878
Dunedin: 8878
steve.doig@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Gould Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4159
Mobile: +64 21 796 470
Dunedin: 4159
hamish.gould@otago.ac.nz
Blair Hayes Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8238
Dunedin: 8238
blair.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Noelene Medland Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
noelene.medland@otago.ac.nz
Robert Port Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
robert.port@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Sly Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8095
Dunedin: 8095
brendon.sly@otago.ac.nz
Kumar ThamizhSelvan Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
kumar.thamizhselvan@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support South | Dunedin School of Medicine

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
itss.dssouth@otago.ac.nz

Craig Lawson Team Leader Desktop Support SouthMobile: +64 21 279 1867
craig.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Crawford Lead TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
andrew.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Nick Rolfe Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8531
Dunedin: 8531
nick.rolfe@otago.ac.nz
Anton Sudarmadji Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
anton.sudarmadji@otago.ac.nz
Shaun Taylor Lead TechnicianMobile: +64 21 376 031
shaun.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Jonathon Ung Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7998
Dunedin: 7998
jonathon.ung@otago.ac.nz
AJ Verma Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
aj.verma@otago.ac.nz
Lars Voorkamp Lead TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
lars.voorkamp@otago.ac.nz
Rachal Watts Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4137
Dunedin: 4137
rachal.watts@otago.ac.nz

E-waste & E-cycling Support | Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Emailits.e-waste@otago.ac.nz

Media Production | Owheo Building 133 Union St East

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 471 4238
Dunedin: 4238

Lloyd Walker Media Production Unit Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 3779
Dunedin: 3779
lloyd.walker@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Anson Media ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 3768
Dunedin: 3768
rachel.anson@otago.ac.nz
Don Knewstubb Media Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 4238
Mobile: +64 21 044 1417
Dunedin: 4238
don.knewstubb@otago.ac.nz
Stuart MacKenzie Acting Team Leader (Media)DDI: +64 3 479 3763
Mobile: +64 21 279 1792
Dunedin: 3763
stuart.mackenzie@otago.ac.nz
Chris Youngson Media ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 7228
Dunedin: 7228
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz
Bernard Madill Camera Operator (Casual)bernard.madill@otago.ac.nz

eConferencing | Information Services Building

All bookings and enquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8440, +64 3 479 8997
Dunedin: 8440, 8997
All bookings and enquirieseconferencing@otago.ac.nz

Jeff Ormandy eConferencing Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 5167
Dunedin: 5167
jeffrey.ormandy@otago.ac.nz
Jon Bracey Senior eConferencing TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8440
Dunedin: 8440
jon.bracey@otago.ac.nz
Gemma Geddes Senior eConferencing TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8997
Dunedin: 8997
gemma.geddes@otago.ac.nz
Patricia Pantleon Senior eConferencing TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8997
Dunedin: 8997
patricia.pantleon@otago.ac.nz
Inge Walgern Senior eConferencing TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8997
Dunedin: 8997
inge.walgern@otago.ac.nz
Billy Weeks Senior eConferencing TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8997
Dunedin: 8997
billy.weeks@otago.ac.nz

IT Support Services Wellington | School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building

Refer to IT Support Services Wellington

IT Support Services Christchurch | Christchurch School of Medicine and Health Sciences, 2 Riccarton Ave, Christchurch

Refer to IT Support Services Christchurch

Other University of Otago IT Services

IT Services, University of Otago Southland Campus, Invercargill
http://www.otago.ac.nz/its/services/help/otago039303.html

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.