Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Director's Office

Mike Harte photo

Mike Harte

Director Information Technology Services

Tel +64 3 479 8506
Mob +64 21 444 400
Email mike.harte@otago.ac.nz

Hannah Evans-Turner

Executive Assistant to the Director

Tel +64 3 479 3799
Email hannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz

IT Advisory

Nicola Walmsley photo

Nicola Walmsley

Manager, IT Advisory

Tel +64 3 479 8568
Mob +64 21 279 8568
Email nicola.walmsley@otago.ac.nz

IT Assurance and Cyber Security

Umair Zia 2022 image

Umair Zia

Senior Manager IT Assurance & Cyber Security

Mob +64 22 642 0964
Email umair.zia@otago.ac.nz

IT Enterprise Architecture

Gareth Wood image 2020

Gareth Wood

IT Enterprise Architect

Tel +64 3 479 3142
Mob +64 21 279 3142
Email g.wood@otago.ac.nz

IT Infrastructure

Wallace Chase image

Wallace Chase

Head of IT Infrastructure

Tel +64 3 470 4727
Mob +64 21 504 481
Email wallace.chase@otago.ac.nz

IT Projects Unit

Craig Stephens Image

Craig Stephens

Senior Manager IT Projects Unit

Tel +64 3 479 4911
Mob +64 21 279 4911
Email craig.stephens@otago.ac.nz

IT Information Systems

Terry Wilson

Head of IT Information Systems

Tel +64 3 479 8526
Email terry.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Research and Teaching IT Support

Darren Hart 2020 Image

Darren Hart

Manager Research and Teaching IT Support

Tel +64 3 479 4965
Mob +64 21 991 638
Email darren.hart@otago.ac.nz

Back to top