Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Our researchers come from a broad range of disciplinary backgrounds, both within the University of Otago and from overseas institutions.

Find out more about our research interests and who we are.

Steering group members

Our steering group is made up of researchers and lecturers from the departments of Theatre Studies, Tourism, Music, and Media, Film and Communication.

Affiliated researchers

Our theme members include scholars and performers, students and activists, from all around the world.

Visiting scholars and keynote speakers

The visiting scholars and keynotes section has information on the academics who have presented keynote addresses at our events, including abstracts from their presentations.

Back to top