Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Wellington Asthma Research Group

Ō mātou tāngata

Professor Julian Crane (Director)
Tel +64 4 918 5258
Mob +64 27 451 9725
Email julian.crane@otago.ac.nz

Rob Siebers (Honorary Research Associate Professor)
Tel +64 4 918 6838
Email rob.siebers@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tristram Ingham (Senior Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6842
Mob +64 21 212 5336
Email tristram.ingham@otago.ac.nz

Bernadette Jones (Senior Research Fellow)
Tel +6449186845
Mob +64 27 600 3868
Email bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz

Phillipa Barnes (Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6837
Mob +64 27 740 0012
Email phillipa.barnes@otago.ac.nz

Caroline Shorter (Senior Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6714
Email caroline.shorter@otago.ac.nz

Christine Barthow (Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6237
Email christine.barthow@otago.ac.nz

Fiona Hood (Clinical Research Nurse)
Tel +64 4 918 6843
Email fiona.hood@otago.ac.nz

Daniel Aldridge (Assistant Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6041
Email daniel.aldridge@otago.ac.nz

Ms Lauren Bailey (Assistant Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6601
Email lauren.bailey@otago.ac.nz

Claire Honeywill (Assistant Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6856
Email claire.honeywill@otago.ac.nz

Ms Janice Kang (Assistant Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6883
Email janice.kang@otago.ac.nz

Isobel Franklin (Assistant Research Fellow)
Tel +64 4 918 6944
Email isobel.franklin@otago.ac.nz

Our academic building is temporarily closed for seismic reasons but our top class teaching, studying and research programmes remain in full swing.

Keep an eye on our website for updates or connect with us on: Twitter @OtagoWellington