Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine

Christchurch campus

Parkside, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressorthopaedics.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gary Hooper Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
gary.hooper@otago.ac.nz
Professor Alastair RothwellDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
alastair.rothwell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jim Borowczyk Academic Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
jim.borowczyk@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jennifer Dunn Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 384 1086
Christchurch: 81086
jennifer.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Rebekah Higgs Department/Programmes ManagerDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
rebekah.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Bronwyn Lennox Thompson Clinical Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
bronwyn.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Mr Alex Malone Senior Clinical LecturerDDI: +64 3 355 3500
alex_a_malone@hotmail.com
Mrs Jane Marriner AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 0834
Christchurch: 80834
jane.marriner@otago.ac.nz
Ms Deborah McMahon Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 1697
Christchurch: 81697
deborah.mcmahon@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tim Woodfield Research Associate Professor and Rutherford Discovery Fellow 2012-2017DDI: +64 3 378 6114
Christchurch: 86114
tim.woodfield@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.