Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.)

Clocktower.
 

65/75 Union Place West, Academic Division

Email Addresshedc@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/HEDC
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8362
Dunedin: 8362
Student Learning Development Email and Websitehedc.student@otago.ac.nz
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hedc/students/index.html
Student Learning Development FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5787
Dunedin: 5787

Professor Tony Harland Head of Department (Currently on Research Leave, until July 2018)DDI: +64 3 479 8136
Dunedin: 8136
tony.harland@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Clinton Golding Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 470 4682
Dunedin: 4682
clinton.golding@otago.ac.nz
Stewart Hibbert Centre ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9154
Dunedin: 9154
stewart.hibbert@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Smith Administrator, PA to Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8492
Dunedin: 8492
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Candi Young HEDC AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6385
Dunedin: 6385
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Marcia Botafogo Receptionist / Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8801
Dunedin: 8801
marcia.magnobotafogo@otago.ac.nz
Carole Acheson Professional Practice Fellow - ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 364 3658
Dunedin: 3658
carole.acheson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Vivienne Anderson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5360
Dunedin: 5360
vivienne.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Brook Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5788
Dunedin: 5788
pauline.brook@otago.ac.nz
Russell Butson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5789
Dunedin: 5789
russell.butson@otago.ac.nz
Brigid Casey Teaching and Learning AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 7705
Dunedin: 7705
brigid.casey@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ben Daniel Co-ordinator and Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5362
Dunedin: 5362
ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Dr Vijay Mallan Senior Lecturer and Coordinator Student LearningDDI: +64 3 479 8489
Dunedin: 8489
vijay.mallan@otago.ac.nz
Pam Melgren Teaching Fellow, Southland CampusDDI: +64 3 211 6724
pam.melgren@otago.ac.nz
Emma Osborne Learning Advisor, Wellington CampusDDI: +64 4 806 1593
Wellington: 4593
emma.osborne@otago.ac.nz
Carole Scott Administrative Coordinator SLC ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 479 5786
Dunedin: 5786
carole.scott@otago.ac.nz
Professor Kerry ShephardDDI: +64 3 479 8439
Dunedin: 8439
kerry.shephard@otago.ac.nz
Navé Wald Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8601
Dunedin: 8601
nave.wald@otago.ac.nz
Dr Robert Wass Lecturer in Higher EducationDDI: +64 3 479 7091
Dunedin: 7091
rob.wass@otago.ac.nz
Richard Zeng Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5458
Dunedin: 5458
richard.zeng@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.