Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with D

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameDepartmentContacts
D'Souza, Alwyn Medicine
D'Souza, Amanda Paediatrics and Child Health 5172WS

amanda.dsouza@otago.ac.nz
D'Souza, Amanda Public Health 6589WS

amanda.dsouza@otago.ac.nz
Dachs, Gabi Pathology 80544CS

gabi.dachs@otago.ac.nz
Dacker, Malcolm Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences (479) 7072

malcolm.dacker@otago.ac.nz
Dagg, Bob Marine Science (479) 5815, 021 279 5815C

bob.dagg@otago.ac.nz
Dagg, Bob Marine Science (479) 5815, 021 279 5815C

bob.dagg@otago.ac.nz
Dailey, Brett Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 4909

brett.dailey@otago.ac.nz
Dainty, Ingrid Primary Health Care & General Practice 04 918 5629

ingrid.dainty@otago.ac.nz
Dallas-Katoa, Wendy Māori Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI) 03 364 3693

wendy.dallas-katoa@otago.ac.nz
Dangerfield, Clare Property Services Division (479) 8662

clare.dangerfield@otago.ac.nz
Daniel, Ben Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) (479) 5362

ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Daniel, Phil Pathology (479) 7469

phil.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Daniel, Phil Women's and Children's Health (479) 7469

phil.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Daniel, Phil Women's and Children's Health (479) 7469

phil.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Daniels, Jackie Biochemistry (479) 5153L

jackie.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Daniels, Warren Student Management Systems Support Office (formerly Project Office) (471) 6085

warren.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Daniels, Warren Health Sciences Division Administration (479) 3935

warren.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Darling, David Pacific Edge Biotechnology Ltd (479) 5802

david.darling@peblnz.com
Darling, Louise Admissions and Enrolment (479) 6543

louise.darling@otago.ac.nz
Darlington, Cynthia Pharmacology and Toxicology (479) 7265

cynthia.darlington@otago.ac.nz
Darlow, Ben Primary Health Care & General Practice 04 918 6051

ben.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Darlow, Brian Paediatrics 80747CS

brian.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Das, Andrew Pathology 80567CS

andrew.das@otago.ac.nz
Das, Shyamal Pharmacy (479) 4262

shyamal.das@otago.ac.nz
Dasgupta, Tanushree Pathology (479) 9190
Davey, Richard Residential Colleges 477 8332

catering.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Davidson, Peter Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 8517

peter.davidson@otago.ac.nz
Davie, Gabrielle Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7341

gabrielle.davie@ipru.otago.ac.nz
Davies, Anna Public Health 4616WS

anna.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Casey Chemistry (479) 5248

casey.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Cheryl Medicine (04) 939 4629
Davies, Cheryl Medicine (04) 939 4629
Davies, Kylie Admissions and Enrolment (471) 6065

kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Susan Centre for Sustainability (CSAFE) (479) 9240

susan.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Tilman Mathematics & Statistics (479) 5971

tdavies@maths.otago.ac.nz
Davis, Iain Campus Watch (479) 4882

iain.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davis, Lloyd Science Communication (479) 7654

lloyd.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davis, Nat Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 5553

natalie.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davison, Carol Library 364 0507SE

carol.davison@otago.ac.nz
Dawa, Losang University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year (479) 5707

losang.dawa@otago.ac.nz
Dawes, Greg Philosophy (479) 5232

greg.dawes@otago.ac.nz
Dawes, Patrick Surgical Sciences 8270H

patrick.dawes@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dawkins, Kevin Faculty of Law (479) 8840

kevin.dawkins@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Colin Immune Solutions Limited (479) 3872

colin.dawson@immunesolutions.co.nz
Dawson, Frances General Practice & Rural Health (479) 7495

gprural.admin@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Jane Residential Colleges (479) 5516

jane.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, John Faculty of Law (479) 8909

john.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Marcelle Sociology, Gender and Social Work (479) 8113

marcelle.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Megan Financial Services Division (479) 8232

megan.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Pauline Women's and Children's Health 8727H

pauline.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Steve Marine Science 021 276 4110C, (479) 7468

steve.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Day, Andrew Paediatrics andrew.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Ashley Residential Colleges (021) 234 0617C

ashley.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Catherine Health Sciences Division Administration (479) 7871

catherine.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Catherine Biochemistry (479) 7871, (479) 7870L

catherine.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Leon Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 8486

leon.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Lesley Human Nutrition (479) 7890

lesley.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Rob Biochemistry (479) 7868

robert.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Rosalind Geography (479) 8780

rhd@geography.otago.ac.nz
de Graaf, Brandon Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 4019

brandon.degraaf@ipru.otago.ac.nz
De Graaf, Chris Uniprint (479) 4068

christopher.degraaf@otago.ac.nz
de Hamel, Richard Marine Science 03 540 3755

richard.dehamel@otago.ac.nz
De Ridder, Dirk Surgical Sciences 9337H

dirk.deridder@otago.ac.nz
De Ryck, Kristel Otago School of Medical Sciences Administration (479) 5134

kristel.deryck@otago.ac.nz
De Silva, G. Rohana (Kumara) Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences (479) 7031

rohana.kumara@otago.ac.nz
De Silva, Harsha Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences (470) 3556

harsha.desilva@otago.ac.nz
Deaker, Lynley Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) (479) 8601

lynley.deaker@otago.ac.nz
Dean, Greg Financial Services Division (479) 8089

gregory.dean@otago.ac.nz
Dean, Jackie Career Development Centre (479) 8243

jackie.dean@otago.ac.nz
Dean, Shaystah Dean's Department (04) 918 6077

shaystah.dean@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Deans, Ken Marketing (479) 4103

ken.deans@otago.ac.nz
Deans, Susan Physiology (479) 5106

sue.deans@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Peter Biochemistry (479) 7832, (479) 7861L

peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Peter Biochemistry (479) 7832, (479) 7861L

peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Petra Biochemistry (479) 7832

petra.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Deb, Amita Physics (479) 7794

amita.deb@otago.ac.nz
Debono, Rebecca Pathology (479) 9190

rebecca.debono@otago.ac.nz
Dee, Stephen Medicine stephen.dee@otago.ac.nz
Deering, Daryle Psychological Medicine 88020CS

daryle.deering@otago.ac.nz
Degremont, Elisabeth Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team 9704A

elisabeth.degremont@otago.ac.nz
Delaborde, Emmanuel Library (479) 8135

emmanuel.delaborde@otago.ac.nz
Delahunt, Brett Pathology 5575WS

brett.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Delahunt, John Medicine 5593WS

john.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Delany, Louise Public Health 4833WS

louise.delany@otago.ac.nz
Dell, Sharon Library (479) 8874

sharon.dell@otago.ac.nz
Deng, Jeremiah Information Science (479) 8090

jeremiah.deng@otago.ac.nz
Deng, Joie Pathology 03 378 6381 or ext 86381CS

joie.deng@otago.ac.nz
Denham, Mike School of Surveying (479) 5026

mike.denham@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Denholm, Peter Marketing and Communications (479) 6468

peter.denholm@otago.ac.nz
Dennett, Liz Surgery 5106WS

liz.dennett@otago.ac.nz
Dennis, Terence Music (479) 8904

terence.dennis@otago.ac.nz
Densie, Robert Technology Services 80632CS, 021 241 0536C

robert.densie@otago.ac.nz
Denys, Paul School of Surveying (479) 7596

paul.denys@otago.ac.nz
Derrett, Sarah Preventive & Social Medicine 021 113 4832C

sarah.derrett@otago.ac.nz
Derrett, Tasha Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 5146

tasha.derrett@otago.ac.nz
Deruchie, Andrew Music (479) 8891

andrew.deruchie@otago.ac.nz
Deuchrass, Kirsten Department of the Dean 81513CS

kirsten.deuchrass@cdhb.health.nz
Devadas, Vijay Media, Film and Communication (479) 4374

vijay.devadas@otago.ac.nz
Devaney, Esther Oral Sciences (479) 7063

esther.devaney@otago.ac.nz
Devenish, Celia Women's and Children's Health 8569H

celia.devenish@otago.ac.nz
Dever, Adrien Geology (479) 7519

adrien.dever@otago.ac.nz
Devere, Heather National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies (470) 3592

heather.devere@otago.ac.nz
Deverick, Leon Pathology (479) 7169

leon.deverick@otago.ac.nz
Devlin, Fay School of Physiotherapy (479) 5757

fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Dias, George Anatomy (479) 7092

george.dias@otago.ac.nz
Diaz-Rainey, Ivan Accountancy and Finance (479) 8117

ivan.diaz-rainey@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Bill Property Services Division (479) 8011
Dick, Grant Information Science (479) 8180

grant.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Lisa Marketing and Communications 021 279 4378C, (479) 4378

lisa.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Marlene Human Nutrition (479) 7882

marlene.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Matthew School of Physiotherapy (479) 4036

matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Tony Property Services Division (479) 8011
Dickerhof, Nina Pathology 80568CS

nina.dickerhof@otago.ac.nz
Dickinson, Katharine J. M. Botany (479) 9059, 021 249 9059C

hod.botany@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Annette Human Resources Division (479) 5287

annette.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Bill Marine Science 021 2 VESSELC, 021 283 7735C

bill.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Louise Financial Services Division (479) 8406

louise.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Nigel Women's and Children's Health (479) 7211

nigel.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Nigel Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7211

nigel.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Nigel Women's and Children's Health (479) 7211

nigel.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Didham, Trish School of Physiotherapy (479) 5132

trish.didham@otago.ac.nz
Diedrichs, Jocelyn Children's Issues Centre (479) 5038

jocelyn.diedrichs@otago.ac.nz
Dinesh, Dorothy Medicine
Ding, Boyang Physics (479) 7784

boyang.ding@otago.ac.nz
Diong, Jasper Surgical Sciences 8852H

jasper.diong@otago.ac.nz
Direen, Elise General Practice & Rural Health (479) 5776

elise.direen@otago.ac.nz
Direen, Elise General Practice & Rural Health (479) 5776

elise.direen@otago.ac.nz
Diwan, Vishal Pharmacology and Toxicology (479) 7021

vishal.diwan@otago.ac.nz
Dixon, Brian Psychology (479) 7625

brian@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dixon, Johnny University Information Centre (479) 7000

johnathan.dixon@otago.ac.nz
Dixon, Liane Surgery 81154CS

liane.dixon@cdhb.health.nz
Dixon, Simon Campus Watch (479) 4882

simon.dixon@otago.ac.nz
Dlaskova, Julie Human Resources Division (479) 5113

julie.dlaskova@otago.ac.nz
Dobier, Kim Sciences Division Administration (479) 7978

kim.dobier@otago.ac.nz
Dobson, Dinah Dean's Department 5708WS

dinah.dobson@otago.ac.nz
Dobson, Stephanie Anthropology and Archaeology (471) 6252

steph.dobson@otago.ac.nz
Dockerty, John Dunedin School of Medicine Administration 7410H, 470 3890

john.dockerty@otago.ac.nz
Dockerty, John Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7231

john.dockerty@otago.ac.nz
Dodd, Alex Student Health Services (479) 8212

alex.dodd@otago.ac.nz
Dodds, Joe Property Services 021 245 5551C, 5551WS

joe.dodds@otago.ac.nz
Dodds, Phillipa Student Health Services (479) 8212

phillipa.dodds@otago.ac.nz
Doering, Adam Centre for Sustainability (CSAFE) (479) 3928

adam.doering@otago.ac.nz
Doering, Adam Management (470) 3582

adam.doering@otago.ac.nz
Doig, Steven Otago Business School and Division of Commerce (479) 8878

steven.doig@otago.ac.nz
Doig, Tony Residential Colleges (479) 5506, 021 279 5951C

tony.doig@otago.ac.nz
Dolan, Sam Student Administration (479) 5601

samantha.dolan@otago.ac.nz
Dominik, William Classics (479) 8710

william.dominik@otago.ac.nz
Donald, Kirsten Zoology (479) 5096

kirsten.donald@otago.ac.nz
Donaldson, Braeden Pathology (470) 3455

braeden.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Donaldson, Glen Pharmacy (479) 7398

glen.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Donehue, Nigel University Union 027 2457 168C, (479) 4898

nigel.donehue@otago.ac.nz
Donnelly, Brian Human Resources Division (479) 8274

brian.donnelly@otago.ac.nz
Donnelly, Sinead Medicine
Donovan, Pauline Residential Colleges 021 688 386C, (479) 5523, (479) 5525

pauline.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Donovan, Sarah Primary Health Care & General Practice 04 918 6320

sarah.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Donovan, Sarah Public Health 4638WS

sarah.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Dooher, Kaaren Pharmacology and Toxicology (479) 8848

kaaren.dooher@otago.ac.nz
Doolan-Noble, Fiona Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7233

fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz
Doolan-Noble, Fiona Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7233

fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz
Doran, Munro College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka (479) 4203

munro.doran@otago.ac.nz
Dougherty, Bret Student Health Services (479) 8212

bret.dougherty@otago.ac.nz
Doughty, Lea Pharmacy (479) 3983

pharmacy.scienceprofpa@otago.ac.nz
Dovey, Susan General Practice & Rural Health (479) 4135

susan.dovey@otago.ac.nz
Dowd, Georgina Microbiology and Immunology (479) 7715

georgina.dowd@otago.ac.nz
Dowell, Tony Primary Health Care & General Practice 04 385 5536

tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz
Dowland, Bruce Vice-Chancellor's Office (479) 8287

bruce.dowland@otago.ac.nz
Downes, Graeme Music (479) 9778

graeme.downes@otago.ac.nz
Downes, Matthew Zoology (479) 7994

matthew.downes@otago.ac.nz
Downes, Nerida Food Science (479) 7560

nerida.downes@otago.ac.nz
Downey, Steve Residential Colleges 021 338 800C, (479) 5563

stephen.downey@otago.ac.nz
Downs, Debbie College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka (479) 3784

debbie.downs@otago.ac.nz
Dowsett, Lyn Biochemistry (479) 7854

lyn.dowsett@otago.ac.nz
Doyle, T. Medicine 7528H, 6374T

terry.doyle@southerndhb.govt.nz
Drake, Jill Medicine 86088CS

jill.drake@cdhb.health.nz
Drake, Nicola Paediatrics 80747CS

nicola.drake@otago.ac.nz
Draper, Emma Dean's Department (04) 972 3582

emma.draper@otago.ac.nz
Draper, Emma Medicine 6503WS

emma.draper@otago.ac.nz
Draper, Jessica Medicine 6055WS

jessica.draper@otago.ac.nz
Dray, Kirstie School of Physiotherapy 03 332 2627

kirstie.dray@otago.ac.nz
Drayson, Aven Anatomy (479) 6373

aven.drayson@otago.ac.nz
Drew, Rose Admissions and Enrolment (479) 5926

rose.drew@otago.ac.nz
Drichel, Simone Department of English and Linguistics (479) 7474

simone.drichel@otago.ac.nz
Drummond, Bernadette K. Oral Sciences (479) 7128

bernadette.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Drummond, John Music (479) 8880

john.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Drysdale, Megan Mathematics & Statistics (479) 7767

megan.drysdale@otago.ac.nz
Du Plessis, Heleen Music (479) 4001

heleen.duplessis@otago.ac.nz
Duffull, Stephen Pharmacy (479) 7258

pharmacy.dean@otago.ac.nz
Duffy, Cara Psychology (479) 7645

cduffy@psy@otago.ac.nz
Duffy, Pat Languages and Cultures (479) 8695

pat.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Dummer, Jack Medicine 8786H

jack.dummer@otago.ac.nz
Dummer, Jack Medicine 89682CS

jack.dummer@otago.ac.nz
Dunavan, Dinah International (479) 4148

dinah.dunavan@otago.ac.nz
Dunbar, John Surgical Sciences 6237T

john.dunbar@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dunbier, Anita Biochemistry (479) 9258

anita.dunbier@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Ashley Human Nutrition (479) 7947

ashley.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Jenny Career Development Centre (479) 5354

jenny.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Liz Biochemistry (479) 7861

elizabeth.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Stephen Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 9188

stephen.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Suzanne School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu (479) 3976

suzanne.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Tara Tourism (479) 3486

tara.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Warwick Dental School Administration (479) 7110

warwick.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Warwick Oral Sciences (479) 7110

warwick.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Dungey, Gay Radiation Therapy 4804WS

gay.dungey@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Amy Microbiology and Immunology (479) 7147

amy.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Heather University Information Centre (479) 7000

heather.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Helen Marine Science (479) 4104

pahod.marinescience@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Helen Marine Science (479) 4104

pahod.marinescience@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Jennifer Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine 03 383 6833

jennifer.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Linda Applied Sciences Department (479) 7556

linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Linda Applied Sciences Department (479) 7556

linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Steve Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 5171

steve.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunstone, Carol Anatomy (479) 8826, 021 279 8826C

caroldunstone@otago.ac.nz
Durutalo, Alumita School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu (479) 8698

alumita.durutalo@otago.ac.nz
Duthie, Keith Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 8486

keith.duthie@otago.ac.nz
Duthie, Keith Music (479) 5969

keith.duthie@otago.ac.nz
Dyer, Arron Department of the Dean 86162CS

arron.dyer@otago.ac.nz
Dyer, Dave Library (479) 5055

dave.dyer@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.