Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with D

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

D'Souza, Alwyn Medicine
D'Souza, Amanda Public Health 6589WS
amanda.dsouza@otago.ac.nz
da Silva Tatley, Fernanda Research and Enterprise (479) 8476, 021 279 3497C
fernanda.dasilvatatley@otago.ac.nz
Dachs, Gabi Pathology 80544CS
gabi.dachs@otago.ac.nz
Dacker, Malcolm Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences (479) 7072
malcolm.dacker@otago.ac.nz
Dadhwal, Sumit Pharmacy (479) 3969
sum24278@student.otago.ac.nz
Dagg, Bob Marine Science (479) 5815, 021 279 5815C
bob.dagg@otago.ac.nz
Dagg, Bob Marine Science (479) 5815, 021 279 5815C
bob.dagg@otago.ac.nz
Dagnell, Markus Pathology 81559CS
markus.dagnell@otago.ac.nz
Dai, Anya Pathology 5515WS
anya.dai@otago.ac.nz
Dailey, Brett Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 4909
brett.dailey@otago.ac.nz
Dainty, Gloria Women's and Children's Health 59255H, 470 9255
Dakers, Brett Property Services Division (471) 6210
brett.dakers@otago.ac.nz
Dallas-Katoa, Wendy Māori Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI) 03 364 3693
wendy.dallas-katoa@otago.ac.nz
Dangerfield, Clare Property Services Division (479) 8662
clare.dangerfield@otago.ac.nz
Daniel, Ben Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) (479) 5362
ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Daniel, Phil Pathology (479) 7469
phil.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Daniels, Jackie Biochemistry (479) 5153L
jackie.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Daniels, Warren Student Management Systems Support Office (471) 6085
warren.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Daniels, Warren Health Sciences Division Administration (479) 3935
warren.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Darling, David Pacific Edge Biotechnology Ltd (479) 5802
david.darling@peblnz.com
Darling, Louise Admissions and Enrolment (479) 6543
louise.darling@otago.ac.nz
Darlington, Cynthia Pharmacology and Toxicology (479) 7265
cynthia.darlington@otago.ac.nz
Darlow, Ben Primary Health Care & General Practice 04 918 6051
ben.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Darlow, Brian Paediatrics 80747CS
brian.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Das, Andrew Pathology 80567CS
andrew.das@otago.ac.nz
Das, Shyamal Pharmacy (479) 4262
shyamal.das@otago.ac.nz
Davey, Richard Residential Colleges 477 8332
catering.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Davie, Gabrielle Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7341
gabrielle.davie@ipru.otago.ac.nz
Davies, Anna Public Health 4616WS
anna.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Casey Chemistry (479) 5248
casey.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Cheryl Medicine (04) 939 4629
cheryl.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Cheryl Medicine (04) 939 4629
cheryl.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Dylan Residential Colleges (479) 5922, 021 279 5922C
dylan.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Helen Otago Medical School helen.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Kylie Admissions and Enrolment (471) 6065
kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Susan Centre for Sustainability (479) 9240
susan.davies@otago.ac.nz
Davies, Tilman Mathematics & Statistics (479) 7772
tdavies@maths.otago.ac.nz
Davis, Kate Otago Business School and Division of Commerce (479) 5870
kate.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davis, Kate Politics (479) 8660
kate.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davis, Lisa Faculty of Law (479) 5324
lisa.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davis, Lloyd Centre for Science Communication (479) 7654
lloyd.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davis, Nat Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 5553
natalie.davis@otago.ac.nz
Davison, Carol Library 364 0507SE
carol.davison@otago.ac.nz
Davison, Julian Women's and Children's Health (471) 4525
julian.davison@otago.ac.nz
Dawa, Losang University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year (479) 5707
losang.dawa@otago.ac.nz
Dawes, Greg Philosophy (479) 5232
greg.dawes@otago.ac.nz
Dawes, Patrick Surgical Sciences 58270H
patrick.dawes@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dawkins, Kevin Faculty of Law (479) 8840
kevin.dawkins@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Annabel Psychology (479) 4229
annabel.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Colin Immune Solutions Limited (479) 3872
colin.dawson@immunesolutions.co.nz
Dawson, Frances General Practice & Rural Health (479) 7495
gprural.admin@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Jane Residential Colleges (479) 5516
jane.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, John Faculty of Law (479) 8909
john.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Marcelle Sociology, Gender and Social Work (479) 8113
marcelle.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Pauline Women's and Children's Health 58727H
pauline.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Stephen General Practice & Rural Health stephen.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dawson, Steve Marine Science 021 276 4110C, (479) 7468
steve.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Day, Andrew Paediatrics andrew.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Ashley Residential Colleges 021 234 0617C, (479) 5562
ashley.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Ashley Residential Colleges (479) 4332, (021) 234 0617C
ashley.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Catherine Biochemistry (479) 7864, (479) 7871L
hod.biochemistry@otago.ac.nz
Day, Leon Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 8486
leon.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Lesley Human Nutrition (479) 7890
lesley.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Rob Biochemistry (479) 7868
robert.day@otago.ac.nz
Day, Rosalind Geography (479) 8780
rhd@geography.otago.ac.nz
de Graaf, Brandon Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 4019
brandon.degraaf@ipru.otago.ac.nz
De Graaf, Chris Uniprint (479) 4068
christopher.degraaf@otago.ac.nz
de Hamel, Richard Marine Science 03 540 3755
richard.dehamel@otago.ac.nz
de la Harpe, Sara Pharmacy (479) 3969
sarah.delaharpe@otago.ac.nz
de Lange, Michel Library (479) 8919
michel.delange@otago.ac.nz
De Ridder, Dirk Surgical Sciences 59337H
dirk.deridder@otago.ac.nz
De Ryck, Kristel Otago School of Medical Sciences Administration (479) 5134
kristel.deryck@otago.ac.nz
De Silva, G. Rohana (Kumara) Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences (479) 7031
rohana.kumara@otago.ac.nz
De Silva, Harsha Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences (470) 3556
harsha.desilva@otago.ac.nz
de Woeps, Tracy Surgical Sciences 59850H
tracy.dewoeps@otago.ac.nz
Deaker, Lynley Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) (479) 8601
lynley.deaker@otago.ac.nz
Dean, Jackie Career Development Centre (479) 8243
jackie.dean@otago.ac.nz
Dean, John Department of the Dean (03) 364 3894
john.dean@otago.ac.nz
Dean, Shaystah Dean's Department (04) 918 6077
shaystah.dean@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Deans, Susan Physiology (479) 5106
sue.deans@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Peter Health Sciences Division Administration (479) 7832
peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Peter Biochemistry (479) 7832, (479) 7861L
peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Peter Biochemistry (479) 7832, (479) 7861L
peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Dearden, Petra Biochemistry (479) 7832
petra.dearden@otago.ac.nz
Deb, Amita Physics (479) 7794
amita.deb@otago.ac.nz
Dee, Stephen Medicine stephen.dee@otago.ac.nz
Deering, Daryle Psychological Medicine 88020CS
daryle.deering@otago.ac.nz
Degremont, Elisabeth Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team 9704A
elisabeth.degremont@otago.ac.nz
Delaborde, Emmanuel Library (479) 8135
emmanuel.delaborde@otago.ac.nz
Delahunt, Brett Pathology 5575WS
brett.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Delahunt, John Medicine 5593WS
john.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Delany, Louise Public Health 4833WS
louise.delany@otago.ac.nz
Dell, Sharon Library (479) 8874
sharon.dell@otago.ac.nz
Deng, Jeremiah Applied Science Programme (479) 8090
jeremiah.deng@otago.ac.nz
Deng, Jeremiah Information Science (479) 8090
jeremiah.deng@otago.ac.nz
Denham, Mike School of Surveying (479) 5026
mike.denham@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Denholm, Peter Marketing and Communications (479) 6468
peter.denholm@otago.ac.nz
Dennett, Liz Surgery 5106WS
liz.dennett@otago.ac.nz
Dennis, Terence Music (479) 8904
terence.dennis@otago.ac.nz
Densie, Robert Technology Services 80632CS, 021 241 0536C
robert.densie@otago.ac.nz
Denys, Paul School of Surveying (479) 7596
paul.denys@otago.ac.nz
Derrett, Sarah Preventive & Social Medicine 021 113 4832C
sarah.derrett@otago.ac.nz
Derrett, Sarah Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7221
sarah.derrett@otago.ac.nz
Derrett, Tasha Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 8295
tasha.derrett@otago.ac.nz
Deruchie, Andrew Music (479) 8891
andrew.deruchie@otago.ac.nz
Desrosiers, Jen Population Health 3617SE
jen.desrosiers@otago.ac.nz
Desroziers, Elodie Physiology (470) 3445
elodie.desroziers@otago.ac.nz
Deuchrass, Kirsten Department of the Dean 81513CS
kirsten.deuchrass@cdhb.health.nz
Devaney, Esther Oral Sciences (479) 7063
esther.devaney@otago.ac.nz
Devenish, Celia Women's and Children's Health 58569H
celia.devenish@otago.ac.nz
Devere, Heather National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies (470) 3592
heather.devere@otago.ac.nz
Devlin, Fay School of Physiotherapy (479) 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Dias, George Anatomy (479) 7092
george.dias@otago.ac.nz
Diaz-Rainey, Ivan Accountancy and Finance (479) 8117
ivan.diaz-rainey@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Bill Property Services Division (479) 8011
Dick, Grant Information Science (479) 8180
grant.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Lisa Marketing and Communications (479) 4378, 021 279 4378C
lisa.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Marlene Human Nutrition (479) 7882
marlene.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Matt Recreation Services (479) 5885
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dick, Matthew School of Physiotherapy (479) 4036
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Dickerhof, Nina Pathology 80568CS
nina.dickerhof@otago.ac.nz
Dickinson, Katharine J. M. Botany (479) 9059
kath.dickinson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Annette Human Resources Division (479) 5287
annette.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Bill Marine Science 021 2 VESSELC, 021 283 7735C
bill.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Louise Financial Services Division (479) 8406
louise.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Nigel Women's and Children's Health (479) 7211
nigel.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Nigel Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7211
nigel.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Dickson, Nigel Women's and Children's Health (479) 7211
nigel.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Didham, Trish School of Physiotherapy (479) 5132
trish.didham@otago.ac.nz
Diedrichs, Jocelyn Children's Issues Centre (479) 5038
jocelyn.diedrichs@otago.ac.nz
Dinesh, Dorothy Medicine
Ding, Boyang Physics (479) 7784
boyang.ding@otago.ac.nz
Diong, Jasper Surgical Sciences 58852H
jasper.diong@otago.ac.nz
Divett, Tim Physics (479) 7761
tim.divett@otago.ac.nz
Diwan, Vishal Pharmacology and Toxicology (479) 7021
vishal.diwan@otago.ac.nz
Dixon, Brian Psychology (479) 7625
brian@psy.otago.ac.nz
Dixon, Liane Surgery 81154CS
liane.dixon@cdhb.health.nz
Dixon, Pip Otago Medical School (479) 4859
pip.dixon@otago.ac.nz
Dixon, Simon Campus Watch (479) 4882
simon.dixon@otago.ac.nz
Dlaskova, Julie Human Resources Division (479) 5113
julie.dlaskova@otago.ac.nz
Dobbinson, Diana Development and Alumni Relations (479) 8562
diana.dobbinson@otago.ac.nz
Dobier, Kim Sciences Division Administration (479) 7978
kim.dobier@otago.ac.nz
Dobson, Dinah Dean's Department 5708WS
dinah.dobson@otago.ac.nz
Dobson, Lisa Health Sciences Division Administration 64 3 687 2110
lisa.dobson@otago.ac.nz
Dockerty, John Preventive & Social Medicine (479) 7231
john.dockerty@otago.ac.nz
Dodds, Joe Property Services 021 245 5551C, 5551WS
joe.dodds@otago.ac.nz
Dodds, Lucy Human Resources Division (479) 9765
Doherty, Andrea Hercus---Taieri Resource Unit (479) 7187
andrea.doherty@otago.ac.nz
Doherty, Andy General Practice & Rural Health andy.doherty@otago.ac.nz
Doig, Steven Otago Business School and Division of Commerce (479) 8878
steven.doig@otago.ac.nz
Doig, Tony Residential Colleges (479) 5506, 021 279 5951C
tony.doig@otago.ac.nz
Dolan, Sam Student Administration (479) 5601
samantha.dolan@otago.ac.nz
Donald, Kirsten Zoology (479) 5096
kirsten.donald@otago.ac.nz
Donaldson, Braeden Pathology (470) 3455
braeden.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Donaldson, Glen Pharmacy (479) 7398
glen.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Donehue, Nigel University Union 027 2457 168C, (479) 4898
nigel.donehue@otago.ac.nz
Donnelly, Brian Human Resources Division (479) 8274
brian.donnelly@otago.ac.nz
Donnelly, Sinead Medicine
Donohue, Amy University Information Centre (479) 7000
amy.donohue@otago.ac.nz
Donohue, Victoria Human Resources Division (471) 6367
victoria.donohue@otago.ac.nz
Donovan, Pauline Residential Colleges 021 688 386C, (479) 5523, (479) 5525
pauline.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Donovan, Sarah Public Health 4638WS
sarah.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Dooher, Kaaren Pharmacology and Toxicology (479) 8848
kaaren.dooher@otago.ac.nz
Doolan-Noble, Fiona General Practice & Rural Health (479) 9186
fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz
Doran, Munro College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka (479) 4203
munro.doran@otago.ac.nz
Dougherty, Bret Student Health Services (479) 8212
bret.dougherty@otago.ac.nz
Douglass, Hannah Surgery 5366WS
hannah.douglass@otago.ac.nz
Dovey, Susan General Practice & Rural Health (479) 4135
susan.dovey@otago.ac.nz
Dowd, Georgina Microbiology and Immunology (479) 7715
georgina.dowd@otago.ac.nz
Dowell, Tony Obstetrics & Gynaecology 5170WS
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz
Dowell, Tony Primary Health Care & General Practice 04 385 5536
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz
Dowland, Bruce Vice-Chancellor's Office (479) 8287
bruce.dowland@otago.ac.nz
Downes, Graeme Music (479) 9778
graeme.downes@otago.ac.nz
Downes, Matthew Zoology (479) 5096
matthew.downes@otago.ac.nz
Downes, Nerida Food Science (479) 7560
nerida.downes@otago.ac.nz
Downey, Steve Residential Colleges 021 338 800C, (479) 5563
stephen.downey@otago.ac.nz
Downs, Debbie Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) (479) 5341
debbie.downs@ousa.org.nz
Doyle, T. Medicine 57528H, 6374T
terry.doyle@southerndhb.govt.nz
Draganoff, Marko Property Services Division (479) 5254
marko.draganoff@otago.ac.nz
Drake, Jill Medicine 86088CS
jill.drake@cdhb.health.nz
Drake, Nicola Paediatrics 80747CS
nicola.drake@otago.ac.nz
Draper, Emma Medicine 6503WS
emma.draper@otago.ac.nz
Draper, Jessica Medicine 6503WS
jessica.draper@otago.ac.nz
Dray, Kirstie School of Physiotherapy 03 332 2627
kirstie.dray@otago.ac.nz
Drayson, Aven Anatomy (479) 6373
aven.drayson@otago.ac.nz
Drew, Rose Admissions and Enrolment (479) 5926
rose.drew@otago.ac.nz
Drichel, Simone Department of English and Linguistics (479) 7474
simone.drichel@otago.ac.nz
Drummond, Bernadette K. Oral Sciences (479) 7128
bernadette.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Drummond, John Music (479) 8880
john.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Drysdale, Megan Mathematics & Statistics (479) 7767
megan.drysdale@otago.ac.nz
Du Plessis, Heleen Music (479) 4001
heleen.duplessis@otago.ac.nz
Duffull, Stephen Pharmacy (479) 7258
pharmacy.dean@otago.ac.nz
Duffy, Cara Psychology (479) 5049
cduffy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Duffy, Pat Languages and Cultures (479) 8695
pat.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Dummer, Jack Medicine 58786H
jack.dummer@otago.ac.nz
Dummer, Jack Medicine 89682CS
jack.dummer@otago.ac.nz
Dunavan, Dinah International Office (479) 4148
dinah.dunavan@otago.ac.nz
Dunbar, John Surgical Sciences 6237T
john.dunbar@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dunbier, Anita Biochemistry (479) 9258
anita.dunbier@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Ashley Human Nutrition (479) 7947
ashley.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Stephen Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 9188
stephen.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Suzanne School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu (479) 3976
suzanne.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Tara Tourism (479) 3486
tara.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncan, Warwick Oral Sciences (479) 7110
warwick.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Duncanson, Mavis Women's and Children's Health (471) 4522
mavis.duncanson@otago.ac.nz
Dungey, Gay Radiation Therapy 4804WS
gay.dungey@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Amy Microbiology and Immunology (479) 7729
amy.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Helen Marine Science (479) 4104
pahod.marinescience@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Helen Marine Science (479) 4104
pahod.marinescience@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Jennifer Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine 03 383 6833
jennifer.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Linda Applied Sciences Department (ad interim) (479) 7556
linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Linda Applied Sciences Department (ad interim) (479) 7556
linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Rosie Otago Medical School (479) 7957
rosie.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunn, Steve Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 5171
steve.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dunstan-Harrison, Caitlin Microbiology and Immunology (479) 7707
caitlin.dunstan-harrison@otago.ac.nz
Dunstone, Carol Anatomy (479) 8826, 021 279 8826C
carol.dunstone@otago.ac.nz
Durutalo, Alumita School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu (479) 8698
alumita.durutalo@otago.ac.nz
Dussex, Nicolas Anatomy (479) 7376
nick.dussex@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Duthie, Keith Information Technology Services (ITS) (479) 8486
keith.duthie@otago.ac.nz
Duthie, Keith Music (479) 5969
keith.duthie@otago.ac.nz
Duvall, Anna Executive Programmes (479) 8105
anna.duvall@otago.ac.nz
Dyer, Arron Department of the Dean 86162CS
arron.dyer@otago.ac.nz
Dyer, Dave Library (479) 5055
dave.dyer@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.