Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with F

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Faatoese, Allamanda Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1209
Christchurch: 81209
allamanda.faatoese@otago.ac.nz
Faatoese, Chris Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 8043
Dunedin: 8043
Faed, Jim Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 9364
Mobile: +64 27 540 4836
Dunedin: 3359364
Dunedin Hospital: 59364
jim.faed@otago.ac.nz
Faed, Kristine Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7908
Dunedin: 7908
kristine.faed@otago.ac.nz
Fagerlund, Robert Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 471 6464
Dunedin: 6464
robert.fagerlund@otago.ac.nz
Fahey, Fiona University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 4130
Dunedin: 4130
uolcfy.it-support@otago.ac.nz
Fairhall, Jessica Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 3969
Dunedin: 3969
faije390@student.otago.ac.nz
Fairhurst, Sarah Library DDI: +64 3 479 7828
Dunedin: 7828
sarah.fairhurst@otago.ac.nz
Falcous, Mark School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8944
Dunedin: 8944
mark.falcous@otago.ac.nz
Falloon, Michelle Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 1154
Christchurch: 81154
michelle.falloon@cdhb.health.nz
Falloon, Pip Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5520
Dunedin: 5520
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
Fan, Lisa Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7316
Dunedin: 7316
lisa.fan@otago.ac.nz
Farella, Mauro Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5852
Dunedin: 5852
mauro.farella@otago.ac.nz
Farmer, Victoria Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 8718
Dunedin: 8718
victoria.farmer@otago.ac.nz
Farnsworth, John Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 3724
Dunedin: 3724
john.farnsworth@otago.ac.nz
Farquhar, Julie Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5797
Dunedin: 5797
julie.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Farquhar, Justin Library DDI: +64 3 479 7825
Dunedin: 7825
justin.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Farquhar, Justine Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7441
Dunedin: 7441
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Farquharson, Kate Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7132
Dunedin: 7132
kate.farquharson@otago.ac.nz
Farrimond, Sam Otago Medical School samantha.farrimond@otago.ac.nz
Farrimond, Samantha Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57375
Dunedin: 3357375
Dunedin Hospital: 57375
samantha.farrimond@otago.ac.nz
Farron de Diaz, Jo Academic Committees DDI: +64 3 479 8956
Dunedin: 8956
jo.farrondediaz@otago.ac.nz
Fauchelle, Michael Library DDI: +64 4 918 5277
Wellington: 5277
michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz
Fawcett, Paul Pharmacy Mobile: +64 21 239 5684
paul.fawcett@otago.ac.nz
Feeney, Samantha Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 470 4642
Dunedin: 4642
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Feeney, Samantha University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 470 4642
Dunedin: 4642
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Feisst, Shennae Uniprint shennae.feisst@otago.ac.nz
Feliciano, Karlo External Engagement Division DDI: +64 3 479 8463
Dunedin: 8463
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Feltham, Humphrey Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7901
Dunedin: 7901
hfeltham@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Feng, Freda Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
fenfe864@student.otago.ac.nz
Ferdinand, Sandy School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 364 0692
Christchurch: 80692
sandra.ferdinand@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Andrew Proctor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 4884
Mobile: +64 21 914 248
Dunedin: 4884
andrew.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Anna Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6589
Wellington: 6589
anna.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Kathy Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
pharmacy.undergrad@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Kelly Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8554
Mobile: +64 21 279 8554
Dunedin: 8554
kelly.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Kylea Campus Watch kylea.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Margo Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 3927
Dunedin: 3927
margo.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Scott Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 8817
Dunedin: 8817
scott.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Ferguson, Shelagh Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8452
Dunedin: 8452
shelagh.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Fern, Sophie Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7982
Dunedin: 7982
sophie.fern@otago.ac.nz
Ferreira, Sara Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5283
Dunedin: 5283
sara.ferreira@otago.ac.nz
Feryok, Anne Department of English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8637
Dunedin: 8637
anne.feryok@otago.ac.nz
Field, Penny Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 7956
Dunedin: 7956
penny.field@otago.ac.nz
Fielding, David Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8653
Dunedin: 8653
david.fielding@otago.ac.nz
Fields, Brita Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8794
Dunedin: 8794
brita.fields@otago.ac.nz
Fields, Martyn Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58276, +64 3 474 0999 extn 58270
Dunedin: 3358276, 3358270
Dunedin Hospital: 58276, 58270
martyn.fields@southerndhb.govt.nz
Filep, Sebastian Tourism DDI: +64 3 479 5403
Dunedin: 5403
sebastian.filep@otago.ac.nz
Filoche, Sara Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health DDI: +64 4 918 6125
Wellington: 6125
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Findlay, Peter Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4021
Dunedin: 4021
peter.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Fineran, Peter Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7735
Dunedin: 7735
peter.fineran@otago.ac.nz
Finigan, Alison International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5670
Dunedin: 5670
alison.finigan@otago.ac.nz
Finn, Caoimhe General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 9252
Dunedin: 9252
rmip.administrator@otago.ac.nz
Finn, Veronica Admissions and Enrolment DDI: +64 3 479 5989
Dunedin: 5989
veronica.finn@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Amanda Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7152
Dunedin: 7152
mandy.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Judy Library DDI: +64 3 479 7404
Dunedin: 7404
judy.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Kevin Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8472
Dunedin: 8472
kevin.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Lorryn Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 9013
Dunedin: 9013
lorryn.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Louisa Library DDI: +64 3 479 9780
Dunedin: 9780
louisa.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Rowena Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1847
Christchurch: 81847
rowena.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Thelma Library DDI: +64 3 479 7237
Dunedin: 7237
thelma.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Tracy-lee Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 470 9763
Dunedin: 3359763
Dunedin Hospital: 59763
tracy-lee.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fisher, Valma Library DDI: +64 3 479 8931
Dunedin: 8931
val.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Fitzgerald, Ruth Anthropology and Archaeology DDI: +64 3 479 8169
Dunedin: 8169
ruth.fitzgerald@otago.ac.nz
Fitzgibbon, Katrina Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
katrina.fitzgibbon@otago.ac.nz
Fitzgibbons, Joanne Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7428
Dunedin: 7428
joanne.fitzgibbons@otago.ac.nz
Fitzgibbons, Joanne Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7428
Dunedin: 7428
joanne.fitzgibbons@otago.ac.nz
Fitzharris, Bernie Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0207
Christchurch: 80207
bernie.fitzharris@cdhb.health.nz
Fitzharris, Blair Geography bbf@geography.otago.ac.nz
Fitzmaurice, Maria Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6511
Wellington: 6511
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Fitzpatrick, Brian Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5198
Mobile: +64 21 279 5198
Dunedin: 5198
brian.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Fitzpatrick, Chris Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5085
Mobile: +64 21 575 085
Dunedin: 5085
chris.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Fitzpatrick, Clare Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7736
Dunedin: 7736
clare.fitzpatrick@otago.ac.nz
Fitzsimons, Sean Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8786
Dunedin: 8786
sean.fitzsimons@otago.ac.nz
Flack, Natasha Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5173
Dunedin: 5173
natasha.flack@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Flannery, Erin Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
erin.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Flavell, Fallyn Te Roopū Māori (Māori Students' Association) DDI: +64 3 479 8563
Dunedin: 8563
Fleet, Tracey Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7317
Dunedin: 7317
tracey.fleet@otago.ac.nz
Fleming, Nick Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7169
Dunedin: 7169
nicholas.fleming@otago.ac.nz
Fleming, Steve Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7727
Dunedin: 7727
stephen.fleming@otago.ac.nz
Fletcher, David Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7762
Dunedin: 7762
david.fletcher@otago.ac.nz
Fleury, Peter Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7667
Dunedin: 7667
peter.fleury@otago.ac.nz
Flood, Jan Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 8899
Dunedin: 8899
jan.flood@otago.ac.nz
Flowers, Su Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 470 9034
Dunedin: 3359034
Dunedin Hospital: 59034
og.sec@otago.ac.nz dsm.oglongcase@otago.ac.nz
Floyd, Karyn Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team DDI: +64 9 373 9703
Dunedin/Auckland: 9703
karyn.floyd@otago.ac.nz
Flynn, Jim Politics DDI: +64 3 479 8668
Dunedin: 8668
jim.flynn@otago.ac.nz
Flynn, Jim Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 8668
Dunedin: 8668
jim.flynn@otago.ac.nz
Foate, Jeremy Anaesthesia jeremyfoate@gmail.com
Fogarty, Simon Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8620
Dunedin: 8620
simon.fogarty@otago.ac.nz
Fomison-Nurse, Ingrid Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3417
Dunedin: 3417
ingrid.fomison-nurse@otago.ac.nz
Forbes, Carol Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Forbes, Louisa Pathology DDI: +64 3 378 6223
Christchurch: 86223
louisa.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Forbes, Theresa Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 6822
Dunedin: 6822
theresa.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Ford, Anne Anthropology and Archaeology DDI: +64 3 471 6148
Dunedin: 6148
anne.ford@otago.ac.nz
Ford, Grant Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 4157
Dunedin: 4157
grant.ford@otago.ac.nz
Forde, David Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5528
Mobile: +64 21 279 5528
Dunedin: 5528
david.forde@otago.ac.nz
Fordyce, Marilyn Library DDI: +64 3 479 8923
Dunedin: 8923
marilyn.fordyce@otago.ac.nz
Fordyce, R. Ewan Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7510
Dunedin: 7510
ewan.fordyce@otago.ac.nz
Forrest, Angie Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1253
Christchurch: 81253
angie.forrest@otago.ac.nz
Forrester, Jo Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4563
Dunedin: 4563
jo.forrester@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Andrew Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 7291
Mobile: +64 21 917 157
Dunedin: 7291
andrew.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Anita Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
anita.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Anita Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
anita.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Fraser Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5286
Mobile: +64 21 376 030
Dunedin: 5286
fraser.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Justine Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7151
Dunedin: 7151
admin.mels@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Justine Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7151
Dunedin: 7151
justine.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Matt Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster, Tim Public Health fosti213@student.otago.ac.nz
Foster, Tracey Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
tracey.foster@otago.ac.nz
Foster Page, Lyndie Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5853
Dunedin: 5853
lyndie.fosterpage@otago.ac.nz
Fougere, Geoff Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6046
Wellington: 6046
geoff.fougere@otago.ac.nz
Foulds, James Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6758
Dunedin: 6758
james.foulds@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Catherine Media, Film and Communication DDI: +64 3 479 8615
Dunedin: 8615
catherine.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Glen Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 5022
Mobile: +64 27 487 6902
Dunedin: 5022
glen.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Fowler, Richard Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 365 0624
Fox, Alistair Department of English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8952
Dunedin: 8952
alistair.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Colin Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7806
Dunedin: 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Colin Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7806
Dunedin: 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz
Fox, Dianne Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7043
Mobile: +64 21 279 7043
Dunedin: 7043
dianne.fox@dent.otago.ac.nz
Fox, Jackie Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 8791
Mobile: +64 21 022 18790
Dunedin: 8791
jackie.fox@otago.ac.nz
Frampton, Chris Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6739
Dunedin: 6739
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
Frampton, Chris Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
France, Graeme International Office DDI: +64 3 479 5444
Dunedin: 5444
graeme.france@otago.ac.nz
France, Victoria Library DDI: +64 3 479 5648
Dunedin: 5648
victoria.france@otago.ac.nz
France-Hudson, Ben Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 4968
Dunedin: 4968
ben.france-hudson@otago.ac.nz
Franklin, Kirsten Physics DDI: +64 3 470 3560
Dunedin: 3560
kirsten.franklin@otago.ac.nz
Franz, Liz Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5269
Dunedin: 5269
lfranz@psy.otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Brodie Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6686
Wellington: 6686
brodie.fraser@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Douglas Geography DDI: +64 3 471 4224
Dunedin: 4224
douglas.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Douglas Geography DDI: +64 3 471 4224
Dunedin: 4224
douglas.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Jacqueline University Quality Advancement Unit DDI: +64 3 479 5784
Dunedin: 5784
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Karin Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Kerri Proctor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 4880
Dunedin: 4880
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Fraser, Robin Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0585
Christchurch: 80585
Fraser, Robin Pathology robin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Frauendiener, Jōrg Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7770
Dunedin: 7770
joergf@maths.otago.ac.nz
Freebairn, Ross Dean's Department DDI: +64 6 878 8109
ross.freebairn@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Freeman, Claire Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8785
Dunedin: 8785
cf@geography.otago.ac.nz
Freeman, Louise Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7561
Dunedin: 7561
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
French, Angela Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120
angela.french@otago.ac.nz
Frew, Russell Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7913
Dunedin: 7913
rfrew@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Frew, Russell Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7913
Dunedin: 7913
rfrew@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Frewen, Ashleigh Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5182
Dunedin: 5182
ashleigh.frewen@otago.ac.nz
Friedlander, Lara Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7126
Dunedin: 7126
lara.friedlander@otago.ac.nz
Friedmann, Bennett Rehabilitation Teaching and Research Unit (RTRU) clinpsycprac@paradise.net.nz
Friel, Libby Obstetrics & Gynaecology DDI: +64 3 364 4630
Christchurch: 85630
libby.friel@otago.ac.nz
Frizelle, Frank New Zealand Medical Journal DDI: +64 3 364 1277
Christchurch: 81277
Frizelle, Frank Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 88174
Christchurch: 88174
frank.frizelle@cdhb.health.nz
Fronius, Martin Physiology DDI: +64 3 471 6081
Dunedin: 6081
martin.fronius@otago.ac.nz
Fruean, Sarona Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5754
Dunedin: 5754
sarona.fruean@otago.ac.nz
Fuge, Jennabeth Surgery and Anaesthesia DDI: +64 4 918 5191
Wellington: 5191
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Fuller, Justine Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7344
Dunedin: 7344
justine.fuller@otago.ac.nz
Furnari, Mary International Office DDI: +64 3 479 8424
Dunedin: 8424
mary.furnari@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.