Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with J

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jack, Michael Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jack, Michael Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jack, Phillipa Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7912
Dunedin: 7912
pjack@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Jack, Susan Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 9463
Dunedin: 9463
susan.jack@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Anne-Marie School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
anne-marie.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Chris Medicine christopher.jackson@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jackson, David School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Francesca Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Jeana Student Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8239
Dunedin: 8239
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Richard National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 471 6461
Dunedin: 6461
richard.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Shantelle Marine Science DDI: +64 3 479 5826, +64 3 479 5810
Dunedin: 5826, 5810
shantelle.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Simon Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 471 6464
Dunedin: 6464
simon.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackson, Steve School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8943
Dunedin: 8943
steve.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Jackways, Maurie Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 473 0751
head@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Jacobs, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5990
Mobile: +64 21 278 5990
Dunedin: 5990
chris.jacobs@otago.ac.nz
Jaine, Richard Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6155
Wellington: 6155
richard.jaine@otago.ac.nz
James, Ann Student Management Systems Support Office DDI: +64 3 470 3403
Dunedin: 3403
ann.james@otago.ac.nz
James, Bevan Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5069
Dunedin: 5069
bevan.james@otago.ac.nz
Jameson, Jasmine Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6854
Wellington: 6854
jasmine.xu@otago.ac.nz
Jamieson, Alan Uniprint DDI: +64 3 479 4133
Dunedin: 4133
alan.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Jamieson, Nigel Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8832
Dunedin: 8832
nigel.jamieson.old@otago.ac.nz
Jamieson, Sam Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7860
Dunedin: 7860
sam.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Jandt, Jenny Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7608
Dunedin: 7608
jenny.jandt@otago.ac.nz
Jansen van Vuuren, Ludwig Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 470 3574
Dunedin: 3574
ludwig.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Jansen van Vuuren, Wendy-Ann Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7074
Dunedin: 7074
wendy.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Jardine, Associate Clinical Professor David Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 1021
Christchurch: 81021
david.jardine@cdhb.health.nz
Jarvis, Kenzie Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8010
Dunedin: 8010
kenzie.jarvis@otago.ac.nz
Jasoni, Christine Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz
Jayakaran, Prasath School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Jayathissa, Sisira Medicine Mobile: +64 21 707 410
sisira.jayathissa@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Jaye, Chrys General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 5767
Dunedin: 5767
chrystal.jaye@otago.ac.nz
Jeffery, Sandra Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7858
Dunedin: 7858
sandra.jeffery@otago.ac.nz
Jeffrey, Jenny Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6138
Wellington: 6138
paediatrics.uow@otago.ac.nz
Jeffries, Kaye Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5128
Dunedin: 5128
pharmacy.manageradmin@otago.ac.nz
Jeffs, Aaron Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5123
Dunedin: 5123
aaron.jeffs@otago.ac.nz
Jemmett, Pam Sociology, Gender and Social Work DDI: +64 3 479 8447
Dunedin: 8447
pam.jemmett@otago.ac.nz
Jenkin, Gabrielle Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 918 6849
Wellington: 6849
gabrielle.jenkin@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Bryn Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
education@ousa.org.nz
Jenkins, Carolyn School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7687
Dunedin: 7687
carolyn.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Julia Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 4624
Dunedin: 4624
julia.jenkins@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Linda College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8491
Dunedin: 8491
linda.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Lindsay PBRF (Performance Based Research Fund) DDI: +64 3 479 4599
Mobile: +64 21 279 4599
Dunedin: 4599
lindsay.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Linnane Library DDI: +64 3 479 8926
Dunedin: 8926
lin.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Maria Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin: 3359852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
maria.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Shane Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8008
Dunedin: 8008
shane.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Wes Campus Development Division DDI: +64 3 479 8022
Dunedin: 8022
wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Zandra Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
Jenkins, Zandra Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
zandra.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jenkins, Zandra Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 7469
Dunedin: 7469
zandra.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Jennings, Lance Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0075
Christchurch: 80075
Jennings, Michael Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 6371
Dunedin: 6371
michael.jennings@otago.ac.nz
Jerram, Kate School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
kate.jerram@otago.ac.nz
Jha, Piyush Pathology DDI: +64 3 378 6159
Christchurch: 86159
jhapi327@student.otago.ac.nz
Jhinku, Noel Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 8536, +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8536, 8636
noel.jhinku@otago.ac.nz
Jin, Ivan Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5158
Dunedin: 5158
ivan.jin@otago.ac.nz
Jing, Rena Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4020
Dunedin: 4020
rena.jing@otago.ac.nz
Jing, Rena Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7173
Dunedin: 7173
rena.jing@otago.ac.nz
Jogy, Jackmil Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 8903
Dunedin: 8903
putja982@student.otago.ac.nz
Johansson, Patrik National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 479 8697
Dunedin: 8697
patrik.johansson@pol.umu.se
Johnson, Alannah Campus Watch alannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Anna School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Henry Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8884
Dunedin: 8884
henry.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Jeannie Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5966
Dunedin: 5966
jeannie.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Lisa College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8814
Dunedin: 8814
lisa.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Noreen University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year DDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
uolcfy.finance@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Library DDI: +64 3 479 8700
Dunedin: 8700
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Quentin Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 9003
Dunedin: 9003
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Reuben Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58628
Dunedin: 3358628
Dunedin Hospital: 58628
reuben.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Russell History and Art History DDI: +64 3 479 8621
Dunedin: 8621
russell.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnson, Sheri Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7929
Dunedin: 7929
sheri.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Anne Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8466
Dunedin: 8466
anne.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Colleen Pathology and Molecular Medicine DDI: +64 4 385 5569
Wellington: 5569
colleen.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Glenice Student Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8077
Dunedin: 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Glenice Student Administration DDI: +64 3 479 8077
Dunedin: 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Kimberley Otago Medical School DDI: +64 3 479 5087
Dunedin: 5087
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Lynette Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8205
Dunedin: 8205
lynette.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnston, Ross Centre for Science Communication DDI: +64 3 479 6829
Dunedin: 6829
ross.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Brandon Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Dean Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 3782
Mobile: +64 21 511 235
Dunedin: 3782
dean.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Johnstone, Freya Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7068
Dunedin: 7068
Johnstone, Freya Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7068
Dunedin: 7068
Jones, Bernadette Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6845
Wellington: 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Bernadette Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6845
Mobile: +64 27 600 3868
Wellington: 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, D Gareth Bioethics Centre Mobile: +64 21 399 017
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, D. G. Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7365
Dunedin: 7365
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, David Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58046, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6321
Dunedin: 3358046, 336321 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58046
david.jones@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jones, Dean Campus Watch dean.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Desiree Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7033, +64 3 479 7020, +64 3 479 7057
Dunedin: 7033, 7020, 7057
desiree.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Donna Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5331
Dunedin: 5331
donna@ousa.org.nz
Jones, Greg Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9543
Dunedin Hospital: 59543
greg.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Jenni Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
jenni.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lawrence Department of English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8636
lawrence.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lynette College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 7503
Dunedin: 7503
l.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Lynnette School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8962
Dunedin: 8962
lynnette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Martin University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5302
Mobile: +64 21 279 5302
Dunedin: 5302
martin.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Owen Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7632
Dunedin: 7632
owen.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Pete Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3548
Dunedin: 3548
pete.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Ray Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4663
Dunedin: 4663
raymond.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Ray Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4663
Dunedin: 4663
raymond.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Richard Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6077
Christchurch: 86077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jones, Virginia Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies DDI: +64 3 364 3868
Dunedin: 3868
virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Jopson, Fraser School of Surveying DDI: +64 3 479 9008
Dunedin: 9008
fraser.jopson@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Carolyn Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jordan, Jenny Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6746
Dunedin: 6746
jenny.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Alison Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Jory, Gini Library DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
gini.jory@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Arihia Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 5163
Dunedin: 5163
arihia.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Corry Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 5626
Wellington: 5626
corry.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Joseph, Sandra College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4203
Dunedin: 4203
sandra.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Jowett, Timothy Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7776
Dunedin: 7776
tjowett@maths.otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Peter Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6700
Dunedin: 6711
peter.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Joyce, Teena Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Juergensen, Heather Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 9278
Dunedin: 9278
heather.juergensen@otago.ac.nz
Jull, Sandi Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4091
Dunedin: 4091
sandi.jull@otago.ac.nz
Jury, Ian Canterbury Health DDI: +64 3 364 0595
Christchurch: 80595

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.