Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Otago Business School Dean's ListCongratulations to all students who studied at the Otago Business School in 2014 who have made it onto the Dean's List. You have demonstrated excellence and dedication to your academic studies. Well done!

To qualify, students are likely to be in the top 5% of their class, with a grade average of 7.5 or higher.

Rob Allen
Mohamed Ayaz
Tom Barker
Sam Becroft
Georgia Beverley
Josie Beverwijk
Fergus Bevin-McCrimmon
Amy Bird
Fionn Cahill-Fleury
Nick Cargill
William Chen
Sam Collins
Rosa Cross
Josh Cuming
Courtney Cunningham
Emma Dallison
Josh Dawson
Jeff de Jong
Alex Deane
Hilary Derrick
Olive Dippie
Brittany Dixon
Liam Donnelly
Daniel Field
Kelly Flett
Angus Fyfe
Alex Gibbs
Lewis Gillon
Cam Hislop
Sam Holborow
Tyler Hoskins
Thomas Ingham
Maddi Ingham
Nic Jordan
Rivo Kaidme
Connor Kilkelly
Stephanie Knowler
Will Laery
Harriet Lambert
Cam Lang
Emma Leahy
Nathan Lee
Jack Lee
George Lill
James Little
Aleisha Lord
Jack Manning
Shaun Markham
Hayden McAuliffe
Holly McDiarmid-Brown
Hannah McEntee
Carly McMillan
Ben Meinung-Thompson
Matt Moloney
Jacinda Murphy
Jeremy O'Connor
Liam O'Connor
Winnie Ou
Hannah Overton
Tessa Paterson-Catto
Campbell Paton
Jamie Pearson
Brittany Pilcher
Ellie Pirrit
Kate Preston
Rhianne Price
Harry Pye
Hayley Richards
Rebecca Richards
Jessica Riley
Laura Roberts
Keriana Ruru
Laura Russell
Matthias Schorer
Michelle Simmonds
Victoria Smaill
Hannah Smith
Jake Smith
Hannah Stapley
Anna Turner
Kristyan Urlich-Wright
Alan Wei
Sophie White
Judge Williams
Emma Wilson
Brent Wood
Duncan Wood
Taylor-Ann Wheeler

EQUIS logo AACSB logo AAPBS logo Global Business School Network logoFair Trade Certified PIM logo QS Stars logo.World Leisure Organisation logo

Back to top