Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Otago Business School Dean's ListThe Otago Business School's Dean's List recognises and celebrates excellence in academic achievement for students enrolled in the Bachelor of Commerce degree. We congratulate those students who have made the list from across all disciplines in the School.

To qualify, students are likely to be in the top 5% of their class, with a grade average of 7.5 or higher. Students must be enrolled full time and are also required to complete a minimum of 90 points worth of Commerce papers in any qualifying year.

Otago Business School Dean's List 2021
Basri Abdul Razak
Ansh Aggarwal
Tessa Aitken
Matthew Anderson
Sean Angus
Jasmine Anthony
Sarah Averill
Tom Berry
Riley Blenkhorn
Liam Brennan
Yufei Cao
Yao-Chieh Chiang
Emma Christie
Rosa Clarke
Matthew Clough
Josie Cook
Leah Cooke-McDonnell
Louis Costil
Poppy Cox
Mikayla Crozier
Bella Dagg Court
Sam Devoy
Tim Dippie
Oliver Donald
Sam Duncan
Jasmin Dunn
Mignon Du Preez
Matthew Garry
Giullia Gasparotto Da Silva
Lachlan Finch
Alex Gilbert
Vera Goesmann
Jack Grey
Cameron Grubb
Cian Hallissey
Shaelyn Hattle
Gabby Hawke
Oliver Healing
Desirée Heinze-Farrington
Alyssa Hendrikse
Kitty Holden
Tiffany Horton
Connor Hoskin
Liam Houlihan
Jet Hughes
Rosie Jerram
Trent Johnston
Zara Johnstone
Callan Keenan-Smith
Andrew Knight
Caitlin Knox
Marina Lamplough
Zach Langbridge
Kong Leksakul
Gary Lin
Sophie Lovell
Zoe McCane
Ella McHerron
Lucy McLaren
Izzy McLeay
Olivia McLennan
Harry McMillan
James Mellor
Curtis Mellsop
Jess Miller
Jaimee Miller
Nathanael Mitchell
Jaiden Moir
Vincent Mooney
Eddie Morgan
Alex Nguyễn
Max Noller
Crystal Norman
Dylan Owen
William Paterson
Sam Paviour-Smith
Josh Pedley
Elena Piere
Sam Poles Smith
Baylee Quinlan
Tom Reaney
Maia Reid
Arianah Reid
Euan Richardson
Emma Riley
Sean Roberton
Duncan Roff
Alex Rowe
Chloe Saxton
Leo Secker
Dyani Shepherd-Oates
Amanda Sim
Hannah Smith
Demitra Soulis
Emma Spence
Logan Stadnyk
Campbell Stewart
Brooke Sweeney
Liam Taylor
Wand Tee
Thamonwan Temsawat
Rohan Trill
Will Twiss
Joe Wagstaff
Briar Waldin
Matthew Whittaker
Ben Wilkinson
Henry Will
Angus Wills
Olivia Wills
Jess Wingate
Akeira Worthington
Matt Wright
Grace Wynne

EQUIS logo AACSB logo AAPBS logo Global Business School Network logoFair Trade Certified PIM logo QS Stars logo.World Leisure Organisation logo

Back to top