Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Chemistry Students

PhD

Supervisor

Email

Abdullah Abudayyeh Professor Sally Brooker abuab364@student.otago.ac.nz
Fatema Ahmmed Professor Keith Gordon ahmfa773@student.otago.ac.nz
Fola Akogun Professor Sally Brooker akofo068@student.otago.ac.nz
Sekotilani Aloi Professor Nigel Perry sekotilani.aloi@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Michael Badart Associate Professor Bill Hawkins badmi623@student.otago.ac.nz
William Baird Associate Professor Bill Hawkins and Dr Eng Wui Tan baiwi764@student.otago.ac.nz
Jonathan Barnsley Professor Keith Gordon barjo574@student.otago.ac.nz
Karlis Berzins Professor Keith Gordon berka456@student.otago.ac.nz
Lucas Bondi' Professor Sally Brooker bonlb235@student.otago.ac.nz
Caitlin Casey-Stevens Dr Anna Garden casca457@student.otago.ac.nz
Denise Chen Dr Christina McGraw che08700@student.otago.ac.nz
Andrew Cording Associate Professor Bill Hawkins coran696@student.otago.ac.nz
Fenella Dean Professor Cliff Law deafe496@student.otago.ac.nz
Markus Dengg Professor Claudine Stirling denma131@student.otago.ac.nz
Wayne Dillon Dr Christina McGraw dilwa238@student.otago.ac.nz
Matthew Druce Professor Claudine Stirling druma168@student.otago.ac.nz
Ioan Fuller Professor Nigel Perry fulio294@student.otago.ac.nz
Sophie Gangl Professor Claudine Stirling ganso923@student.otago.ac.nz
Samanali Garagoda Arachchige Professor Keith Gordon garsa048@student.otago.ac.nz
Habibeh Hashemi Dr Christina McGraw hasha142@student.otago.ac.nz
Andrew Hopkins Dr Eng Wui Tan hopan186@student.otago.ac.nz
Joanna Houlihan Professor Lyall Hanton houjo868@student.otago.ac.nz
Kaushila Kodikara Professor Russell Frew kodka945@student.otago.ac.nz
Farzana Kousar Associate Professor Stephen Moratti koufa803@student.otago.ac.nz
Ian Liddle Dr Andrea Vernall lidia084@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Beth Lippitt Professor Lyall Hanton lipel612@student.otago.ac.nz
Lynn Lisboa Professor James Crowley lisly679@student.otago.ac.nz
Ramkrishna Mandal Associate Professor Nigel Lucas manra471@student.otago.ac.nz
Joseph Mapley Professor Keith Gordon mapjo824@student.otago.ac.nz
Kenny Ortega Dr Alan Hayman and Associate Professor Nigel Lucas ortke472@student.otago.ac.nz
China Payne Dr Andrea Vernall china.payne@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
William Preston Professor Claudine Stirling prewi101@student.otago.ac.nz
Matt Robb Professor Sally Brooker robma695@student.otago.ac.nz
Chima Robert Professor Keith Gordon robch911@student.otago.ac.nz
Jeremy Rooney Professor Keith Gordon rooje841@student.otago.ac.nz
Daniel Ross Professor James Crowley rosda272@student.otago.ac.nz
Charlie Ruffman Dr Anna Garden charlie.ruffman@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Alexia Saint-Macary Professor Cliff Law saial716@student.otago.ac.nz
Ruth Sales Professor Keith Gordon ruth.sales@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Kyyas Seyitmuhammedov Professor Claudine Stirling kyyas.seyitmuhammedov@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Georgina Shillito Professor Keith Gordon georgina.shillito@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Sandhya Singh Professor Sally Brooker sinsa528@student.otago.ac.nz
Jordan Smith Associate Professor Nigel Lucas smijo606@student.otago.ac.nz
Sriram Sundaresan Professor Sally Brooker sunsr890@student.otago.ac.nz
Joshua Sutton Professor Keith Gordon sutjo550@student.otago.ac.nz
Quinn van Hilst Professor James Crowley vanqu630@student.otago.ac.nz
Roan Vasdev Professor James Crowley vasro907@student.otago.ac.nz
Geoffrey Weal Dr Anna Garden weage963@student.otago.ac.nz
Ravi Wickramasinhage Associate Professor Stephen Moratti wicra365@student.otago.ac.nz
Kavindra Wijenayake Professor Russell Frew kavindra.wijenayake@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Kaleb Winefield Professor David Larsen kaleb.winefield@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Jiazhen (Rex) Yin Dr Andrea Vernall yinji159@student.otago.ac.nz
Dan Zhu Professor Russell Frew zhuda393@student.otago.ac.nz

MSc

Supervisor

Email

Casey Bardsley Dr David McMorran barca439@student.otago.ac.nz
Michael Bennington Professor Sally Brooker benmi540@student.otago.ac.nz
Matt Cox Associate Professor Nigel Lucas coxma110@student.otago.ac.nz
Jonathan Harris Associate Professor Nigel Lucas harjo603@student.otago.ac.nz
Jacob Harrison Professor Keith Gordon harja023@student.otago.ac.nz
Tara Lee Professor Russell Frew leeta071@student.otago.ac.nz
David Rubin Professor Nigel Perry rubda327@student.otago.ac.nz
Sian Stables Dr David McMorran stasi758@student.otago.ac.nz
Melenaite Tohi Professor Russell Frew tohme450@student.otago.ac.nz