Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Auckland Centre

University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland, External Engagement

Email Address auckland.centre@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/aucklandcentre
Reception DDI: +64 9 373 9700
Dunedin/Auckland: 9700
Venue Bookings DDI: +64 9 373 9705
Dunedin/Auckland: 9705
auckland-bookings@otago.ac.nz

Katie McAllister Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 9 373 9707
Dunedin: 9707
katie.mcallister@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Schools' Liaison Team, External Engagement | University of Otago House, PO Box 5543, Auckland 1141

Email Address auckland.liaison@otago.ac.nz

Rhonda Brodie Head of Schools' Liaison DDI: +64 9 373 9732
Dunedin/Auckland: 9732
rhonda.brodie@otago.ac.nz
Mere Mansell Māori Liaison Officer DDI: +64 9 373 9731
Mobile: +64 21 279 9731
Dunedin/Auckland: 9731
mere.mansell@otago.ac.nz
Kitiona Pasene Schools' Liaison Officer DDI: +64 9 373 9703
Mobile: +64 21 279 9703
Dunedin/Auckland: 9703
kitiona.pasene@otago.ac.nz
Amber Russell Liaison Officer DDI: +64 9 373 9715
Mobile: +64 21 279 9715
Dunedin/Auckland: 9715
amber.russell@otago.ac.nz
Diana Patterson Liaison Administrator DDI: +64 9 373 9704
Dunedin/Auckland: 9704
diana.patterson@otago.ac.nz

Pacific Community Engagement

Tofilau Nina Kirifi-Alai Manager Pacific Community Engagement DDI: +64 9 373 9706
Mobile: +64 21 279 4574
Dunedin/Auckland: 9706
tofilau@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top