Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Canterbury Medical Library

Christchurch School of Medicine Building, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

All Enquiries
Email Address

Rebecca Phibbs Deputy Medical Librarian DDI: +64 3 364 3611
Christopher Seay Reference Librarian DDI: +64 3 244 1032
Natasha Graham Library Assistant (Collections) DDI: +64 3 244 1019
Marama Gravett Library Assistant (Interloans) DDI: +64 3 244 1002
Kathy Hix Library Assistant (Lending Services) DDI: +64 3 244 1058
Anna Pibulsilp Reference Librarian DDI: +64 3 244 1079
Perine Renwick Assistant Librarian (Collections) DDI: +64 3 364 3631

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top