Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Medicine

Ground floor, Parkside, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address deptmed@chmeds.ac.nz

Dr Amanda Landers Head of Department amanda.landers@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Anna Pilbrow Deputy Head of Department, Research DDI: +64 3 364 1210
Christchurch: 81210
anna.pilbrow@otago.ac.nz
Bob Morcos Finance Associate DDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
bob.morcos@otago.ac.nz
Diane Ness Lead Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 364 1847
Mobile: +64 21 279 0432
Christchurch: 81847
diane.ness@otago.ac.nz
Nasharn Harper Administrator Client Services Mobile: +64 21 279 7788
nasharn.harper@otago.ac.nz
Anne Vernall Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Philip Adamson DDI: +64 3 378 6917
Christchurch: 86917
philip.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tim Anderson DDI: +64 3 378 6078
Christchurch: 86078
tim.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Appleby DDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
sarah.appleby@otago.ac.nz
Clinical Professor Murray Barclay DDI: +64 3 364 0074
Christchurch: 80074
murrayb@cdhb.health.nz
Simone Bayer Postdoctoral Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 1790
Mobile: +64 21 279 1519
Christchurch: 81790
simone.bayer@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Evan Begg DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89676
Christchurch: 89676
evanb@cdhb.health.nz
Joy Braithwaite DDI: +64 3 364 0748
Christchurch: 80748
joy.braithwaite@otago.ac.nz
Mathew Byers DDI: +64 3 364 1441
Christchurch: 81441
mathew.byers@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Vicky Cameron DDI: +64 3 364 1210
Christchurch: 81210
vicky.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Chapman DDI: +64 3 364 0920
Christchurch: 80920
peterc@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Chris Charles DDI: +64 3 378 6115
Christchurch: 86115
chris.charles@otago.ac.nz
Shannon Chen DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
shannon.chen@otago.ac.nz
Janice Chew-Harris DDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
janice.chew-harris@otago.ac.nz
Paul Chin Clinical Pharmacologist DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 88354
Christchurch: 88354
paulchinnz@gmail.com
Dr Geoff Clare DDI: +64 3 364 0530
Christchurch: 88755
geoffrey.clare@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Nick Douglas 5th year Co-Convenor nick.douglas@otago.ac.nz
Jill Drake DDI: +64 3 378 6088
Christchurch: 86088
jill.drake@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor John Elliott DDI: +64 3 364 1065
Christchurch: 81065
john.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Eric Espiner DDI: +64 3 378 6048
Christchurch: 86048
eric.espiner@otago.ac.nz
Dr Allamanda Faatoese DDI: +64 3 364 3874
allamanda.faatoese@otago.ac.nz
Professor Chris Frampton DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard Gearry DDI: +64 3 378 6157
Mobile: +64 27 212 7485
Christchurch: 86157
richard.gearry@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Suetonia Green DDI: +64 3 364 0903
Christchurch: 80903
suetonia.green@otago.ac.nz
Janine Haslett DDI: +64 3 378 6487
Christchurch: 86487
janine.haslett@otago.ac.nz or janine.haslett@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Penny Hunt TI Co-Convenor DDI: +64 3 364 0927
Christchurch: 80927
penny.hunt@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Clinical Professor David Jardine DDI: +64 3 364 1021
Christchurch: 81021
david.jardine@cdhb.health.nz
Research Associate Professor Richard Jones DDI: +64 3 378 6077
Christchurch: 86077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Campbell Le Heron 5th year Co-Convenor campbell.leheron@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lynley Lewis Research DDI: +64 3 364 1441
Christchurch: 81441
lynley.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helen Lunt DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89127
Christchurch: 89127
helen.lunt@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Michael Maze DDI: +64 3 364 1846
Christchurch: 81846
michael.maze@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mike Maze 4th year Convenor michael.maze@otago.ac.nz
Dr David McGregor DDI: +64 3 364 0655
Christchurch: 80655
david.mcgregor@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Richard McNeill Clinical Training Fellow Mobile: +64 27 932 3351
r.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Gary Nicholls DDI: +64 3 364 1543
Christchurch: 81543
gary.nicholls@cdhb.health.nz
Andree Pearson DDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
andree.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Chris Pemberton Research DDI: +64 3 364 0887
Christchurch: 80887
chris.pemberton@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Pickering Research john.pickering@otago.ac.nz
Toni Pitcher Senior Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 378 6075
Christchurch: 86075
toni.pitcher@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tim Prickett Research DDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
tim.prickett@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Miriam Rademaker Research DDI: +64 3 364 1112
Christchurch: 81112
miriam.rademaker@otago.ac.nz
Sara Raudsepp DDI: +64 3 364 1441
Christchurch: 81441
sara.raudsepp@otago.ac.nz
Professor Mark Richards DDI: +64 3 364 1117
Christchurch: 81117
mark.richards@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Bridget Robinson DDI: +64 3 364 0361
Christchurch: 80361
bridget.robinson@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Nicola Scott Research DDI: +64 3 378 6115
Christchurch: 86115
nicola.scott@otago.ac.nz
Professor Russell Scott DDI: +64 3 364 1091
Christchurch: 81091
russell.scott@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Steven Soule TI Co-Convenor DDI: +64 3 364 0396
Christchurch: 80396
steven.soule@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Lisa Stamp DDI: +64 3 364 0624
Christchurch: 80624
lisa.stamp@cdhb.health.nz
Akhilesh Swaminathan Assistant Research Fellow/Masters of Medical Science Student akhilesh.swaminathan@cdhb.health.nz
Evie Templeton DDI: +64 3 364 1253
Christchurch: 81253
Professor Richard Troughton DDI: +64 3 364 0826
Christchurch: 80826
richard.troughton@cdhb.health.nz
Alison Weaver DDI: +64 3 364 1063
Christchurch: 81063
alison.weaver@cdhb.health.nz
Joanna Whitlow DDI: +64 3 364 0748
Christchurch: 80748
joanna.whitlow@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Mei Zhang Research DDI: +64 3 364 0746
Christchurch: 80746
mei.zhang@cdhb.health.nz

Older Persons Health | Burwood Hospital, 255 Mairehau Road

Email Address hce.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 337 7975
Christchurch: 66975

Dr Kate Eggleston Convenor kate.eggleston@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michaela Glanville Convenor michaela.glanville@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Hamish Jamieson Course Convenor hamish.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Anne Vernall Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 244 1573
Christchurch: 99263
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Ulrich Bergler DDI: +64 3 244 1620
ulrich.bergler@otago.ac.nz
Susan Gee PhD - Lead Researcher OPMH susan.gee@cdhb.health.nz
Tracey Borrie Research tracey.borrie@cdhb.health.nz
Jasjot Maggo Research jasjot.maggo@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top