Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Paediatrics

Terrace House, 4 Oxford Terrace, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address paediatrics.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Paediatrics Main Office DDI: +64 3 372 6718

Professor Andrew Day DDI: +64 3 372 6760
andrew.day@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Lead Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 364 6702
Mobile: +64 21 279 1372
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz
Michele Armstrong Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 372 6718
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Brian Darlow DDI: +64 3 372 6735
brian.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sue Bagshaw Mobile: +64 21 355 730
bagshaw@clear.net.nz
Associate Professor Philip Pattemore DDI: +64 3 372 6756
philip.pattemore@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tony Walls DDI: +64 3 372 6755
tony.walls@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Martin de Bock Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 372 6763
martin.debock@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alan Aitchison Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3647
alan.aitchison@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Laura Appleton Senior Lecturer laura.appleton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mercedes Burnside Research Assistant
Dr Teagan Edwards Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3666
teagan.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nienke Hagedoorn Research Assistant DDI: +64 3 364 3668
hagni28p@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Harris Academic Research and Teaching DDI: +64 3 372 6725
sarah.harris@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shaun Ho Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 372 6737
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6737
shaun.ho@otago.ac.nz
Dr Angharad Hurley Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1012
angharad.hurley@otago.ac.nz
Isaiah Immanuel Research Assistant DDI: +64 3 364 3671
isaiah.immanuel@otago.ac.nz
Julia Martin Research Assistant DDI: +64 3 364 3680
julia.martin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Natalie Martin Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 372 6737
natalie.martin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Renee Meier Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3681
renee.meier@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Sanders Clinical Research Nurse DDI: +64 3 364 3658
olivia.sanders@otago.ac.nz
Ben Wamamili Assistant Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1145
ben.wamamili@otago.ac.nz
Antony Watson Research Assistant DDI: +64 3 364 3694
antony.watson@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Wright Clinical Research Nurse DDI: +64 3 364 3695
raewyn.wright@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top