Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services & Administration, Christchurch

Operations

Carolyn Stanton Senior Manager (Christchurch) DDI: +64 3 244 1600
Mobile: +64 21 279 0962
carolyn.stanton@otago.ac.nz
Alice Le Petit Manager DDI: +64 3 244 1551
Mobile: +64 21 279 0917
alice.lepetit@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Maguigan Executive Assistant to the Dean DDI: +64 3 244 1087
robyn.maguigan@otago.ac.nz
Fran Barrett Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1346
Mobile: +64 21 279 0494
fran.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6702
Mobile: +64 21 279 1372
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6702
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Lead Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 0647
rebekah.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Diane Ness Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1104
diane.ness@otago.ac.nz
Clara Anderson Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 7788
clara.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Andrews Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6709
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Michele Armstrong Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6718
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6718
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Shipra Bedi Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3886
Mobile: +64 21 279 0687
shipra.bedi@otago.ac.nz
Helen Clayton Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 1987
Mobile: +64 21 279 0206
Christchurch: 81987
helen.clayton@otago.ac.nz
Leisha Cohen Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6769
leisha.cohen@otago.ac.nz
Lakshmi Dalal Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1096
Mobile: +64 21 279 1423
lakshmi.dalal@otago.ac.nz
Malisha Gaundan Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1038
malisha.gaundan@otago.ac.nz
Nasharn Harper Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1909
nasharn.harper@otago.ac.nz
Isabel Lyckholm Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1926
isabel.lyckholm@otago.ac.nz
Samadhi Madapatha Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1220
samadhi.madapatha@otago.ac.nz
Jane Marriner Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1014
Mobile: +64 21 278 0834
jane.marriner@otago.ac.nz
Dharshi McIntosh Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6713
dharshi.mcintosh@otago.ac.nz
Cameron Montague-Ebbs Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3623
cameron.montague-ebbs@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Notton Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3852
katrina.notton@otago.ac.nz
Clara-Ann Paul Kaiwhakahaere Tari / Administrator (Māori) DDI: +64 3 364 3692
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3692
clara-ann.paul@otago.ac.nz
Heather Reilly Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3890
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3890
heather.reilly@otago.ac.nz
Liz Ridder Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3650
liz.ridder@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Rogers Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3863
Christchurch: 83863
brenda.rogers@otago.ac.nz
Te Ana Rudolph Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6768
teana.rudolph@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Scannell Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3864
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3864
sandra.scannell@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Sincock Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3645
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3645
wendy.sincock@otago.ac.nz
Dani Sullivan Administrator DDI: +64 3 372 6766
dani.sullivan@otago.ac.nz
Deb Talboys Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3661
deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz
Tamati Te Kahu Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1069
tamati.tekahu@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Van Dijk Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3634
Mobile: +64 21 279 0185
Christchurch: 83634
jennifer.vandijk@otago.ac.nz
Anne Vernall Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Marie Watson Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1148
marie.watson@otago.ac.nz
Claire Willis Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1004
claire.willis@otago.ac.nz
Mei Zhang Administrator DDI: +64 3 364 3696
m.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top