Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine

Parkside, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address DDI: +64 3 244 1112
orthopaedics.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gary Hooper Head of Department DDI: +64 3 244 1081
gary.hooper@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Alastair Rothwell DDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
Mr Allen Cockfield Clinical Senior Lecturer allen.cockfield@cdhb.health.nz
Lakshmi Dalal Administrator Client Services (Postgraduate) DDI: +64 3 244 1096
Mobile: +64 21 279 1423
lakshmi.dalal@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jennifer Dunn Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 372 6773
jennifer.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Rebekah Higgs Lead Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 0647
rebekah.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nikki Hooper Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1086
nikki.hooper@otago.ac.nz
Ms Zohreh Jafarian Tangrood Assistant Research Fellow (Trauma) DDI: +64 3 244 1051
zohreh.jafarian@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Keightley Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 378 6017
Christchurch: 86017
jenny.keightley@otago.ac.nz
Mr Josh Kempthorne Clinical Senior Lecturer josh.kempthorne@cdhb.health.nz
Mr David Kieser Clinical Senior Lecturer info@davidkieser.co.nz
Dr Bronwyn Lennox Thompson Clinical Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1114
bronwyn.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Khoon Lim Senior Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
khoon.lim@otago.ac.nz
Dr Gabriella Lindberg Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
gabriella.lindberg@otago.ac.nz
Mr Alex Malone Senior Clinical Lecturer DDI: +64 3 355 3500
alex_a_malone@hotmail.com
Mrs Jane Marriner Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1014
Mobile: +64 21 278 0834
jane.marriner@otago.ac.nz
Peta Murphy Assistant Research Fellow peta.murphy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jo Nunnerley Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1070
jo.nunnerley@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark Overton Clinical Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1017
mark.overton@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Robinson Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1093
john.robinson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Deborah Snell Senior Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1027
debbie.snell@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tim Woodfield Research Associate Professor and Rutherford Discovery Fellow 2012-2017 DDI: +64 3 244 1138
tim.woodfield@otago.ac.nz
Max Yavitt Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1604
max.yavitt@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top