Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

School of Physiotherapy

Montreal Street, Health Sciences

The first two phone numbers below are Teams Calling numbers. To call from outside the university use the whole number string

Dr Ally Calder Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1030
ally.calder@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mandy Wilkinson DDI: +64 3 244 1031
mandy.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Physiotherapy Clinic

Email Address physiotherapy.chch.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Lisa McKinnon Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 332 2627
lisa.mckinnon@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Centre

Heather Patterson Christchurch Centre Coordinator; Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3605
heather.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ally Calder Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1030
ally.calder@otago.ac.nz
Tayler Adam Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 372 6762
tayler.adam@otago.ac.nz
Craig Edlin Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1099
craig.edlin@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Marshall Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1035
charlotte.marshall@otago.ac.nz
Dr Olivia Stone Assistant Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1141
olivia.stone@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top