Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Medicine

Christchurch campus

Ground floor, Parkside, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressdeptmed@chmeds.ac.nz

Professor Richard Gearry Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 1567
Mobile: +64 27 467 7583
Christchurch: 81567
Hod.medicine-uoc@otago.ac.nz
Minnie Zou Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 364 0825
Christchurch: 80825
minnie.zou@otago.ac.nz
Diane Taylor Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1847
Mobile: +64 21 279 0432
Christchurch: 81847
diane.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Fran Barrett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1116
Mobile: +64 21 279 2174
Christchurch: 81116
fran.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Anne Vernall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 0528
Christchurch: 80528
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Mulcock Administrator Client Services (Prof T Anderson)DDI: +64 3 378 6079
Christchurch: 86079
kathryn.mulcock@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Mulcock Administrator Client Services (Prof T Anderson - Fax)DDI: +64 3 378 6080
Christchurch: 86080
kathryn.mulcock@otago.ac.nz

Dr Philip AdamsonDDI: +64 3 378 6917
Christchurch: 86917
philip.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tim AndersonDDI: +64 3 378 6078
Christchurch: 86078
tim.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Sarah ApplebyDDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
sarah.appleby@otago.ac.nz
Rachel AshtonDDI: +64 3 378 6108
Christchurch: 86108
rachel.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Clinical Professor Murray BarclayDDI: +64 3 364 0074
Christchurch: 80074
murrayb@cdhb.health.nz
Simone Bayer Postdoctoral Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 1790
Mobile: +64 21 279 1519
Christchurch: 81790
simone.bayer@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Evan BeggDDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89676
Christchurch: 89676
evanb@cdhb.health.nz
Joy BraithwaiteDDI: +64 3 364 0748
Christchurch: 80748
joy.braithwaite@otago.ac.nz
Mathew ByersDDI: +64 3 364 1441
Christchurch: 81441
mathew.byers@otago.ac.nz
Professor Vicky CameronDDI: +64 3 364 1210
Christchurch: 81210
vicky.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter ChapmanDDI: +64 3 364 0920
Christchurch: 80920
peterc@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Chris Charles Deputy Head of Department, ResearchDDI: +64 3 378 6115
Christchurch: 86115
chris.charles@otago.ac.nz
Janice Chew-HarrisDDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
janice.chew-harris@otago.ac.nz
Paul Chin Clinical PharmacologistDDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 88354
Christchurch: 88354
paulchinnz@gmail.com
Dr Geoffrey ClareDDI: +64 3 364 0530
Christchurch: 88755
geoffrey.clare@cdhb.health.nz
Jill DrakeDDI: +64 3 378 6088
Christchurch: 86088
jill.drake@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor John ElliottDDI: +64 3 364 1065
Christchurch: 81065
john.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Eric EspinerDDI: +64 3 378 6048
Christchurch: 86048
eric.espiner@otago.ac.nz
Allamanda FaatoeseDDI: +64 3 364 0543
Christchurch: 80543
allamanda.faatoese@otago.ac.nz
Professor Chris FramptonDDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard GearryDDI: +64 3 378 6157
Mobile: +64 27 467 7583
Christchurch: 86157
richard.gearry@cdhb.health.nz
Janine HaslettDDI: +64 3 378 6487
Christchurch: 86487
janine.haslett@otago.ac.nz or janine.haslett@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Penny HuntDDI: +64 3 364 0927
Christchurch: 80927
penny.hunt@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Clinical Professor David JardineDDI: +64 3 364 1021
Christchurch: 81021
david.jardine@cdhb.health.nz
Research Associate Professor Richard JonesDDI: +64 3 378 6077
Christchurch: 86077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Amanda Landersamanda.landers@nursemaude.org.nz
Moritz Lasse Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 1253
Christchurch: 81253
moritz.lasse@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui LeeDDI: +64 3 364 0879
Christchurch: 80879
jacqui.lee@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lynley Lewis ResearchDDI: +64 3 364 1441
Christchurch: 81441
lynley.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helen LuntDDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89127
Christchurch: 89127
helen.lunt@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Michael MacAskill ResearchDDI: +64 3 378 6072
Christchurch: 86072
michael.macaskill@otago.ac.nz
Noeline MarshDDI: +64 3 364 0879
Christchurch: 80879
noeline.marsh@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michael MazeDDI: +64 3 364 1846
Christchurch: 81846
michael.maze@otago.ac.nz
Dr David McGregorDDI: +64 3 364 0655
Christchurch: 80655
david.mcgregor@cdhb.health.nz
Liz MorrisonDDI: +64 3 364 0879
Christchurch: 80879
elizabeth.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Barbara NeameDDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89664
Christchurch: 89664
barbara.neame@cdhb.health.nz
Emeritus Professor Gary NichollsDDI: +64 3 364 1543
Christchurch: 81543
gary.nicholls@cdhb.health.nz
Jocelyn OliverDDI: +64 3 364 0879
Christchurch: 80879
jocelyn.oliver@otago.ac.nz
Dr Barry Palmer Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 378 0543
Christchurch: 80543
barry.palmer@otago.ac.nz
Professor Suetonia PalmerDDI: +64 3 364 0903
Christchurch: 80903
suetonia.palmer@otago.ac.nz
Andree PearsonDDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
andree.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Chris Pemberton ResearchDDI: +64 3 364 0887
Christchurch: 80887
chris.pemberton@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Pickering ResearchDDI: +64 3 364 1112
Christchurch: 81112
john.pickering@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anna Pilbrow Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 0543
Christchurch: 80543
anna.pilbrow@otago.ac.nz
Toni Pitcher Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6075
Christchurch: 86075
toni.pitcher@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tim Prickett ResearchDDI: +64 3 364 1478
Christchurch: 81478
tim.prickett@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Miriam Rademaker ResearchDDI: +64 3 364 1112
Christchurch: 81112
miriam.rademaker@otago.ac.nz
Anthony HB Rahman Research Fellowtony.rahman@cdhb.health.nz
Sara RaudseppDDI: +64 3 364 1441
Christchurch: 81441
sara.raudsepp@otago.ac.nz
Professor Mark RichardsDDI: +64 3 364 1117
Christchurch: 81117
mark.richards@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Bridget RobinsonDDI: +64 3 364 0361
Christchurch: 80361
bridget.robinson@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Nicola Scott ResearchDDI: +64 3 378 6115
Christchurch: 86115
nicola.scott@otago.ac.nz
Professor Russell ScottDDI: +64 3 364 1091
Christchurch: 81091
russell.scott@cdhb.health.nz
Lorraine SkeltonDDI: +64 3 364 1063
Christchurch: 81063
lorraine.skelton@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Steven SouleDDI: +64 3 364 0396
Christchurch: 80396
steven.soule@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Lisa StampDDI: +64 3 364 0624
Christchurch: 80624
lisa.stamp@cdhb.health.nz
Akhilesh Swaminathan Assistant Research Fellow/Masters of Medical Science Studentakhilesh.swaminathan@cdhb.health.nz
Pooja Swaminathan CHI - Data Entrypooja.swaminathan@cdhb.health.nz
Evie Templeton PhD StudentDDI: +64 3 364 1253
Christchurch: 81253
Professor Richard TroughtonDDI: +64 3 364 0826
Christchurch: 80826
richard.troughton@cdhb.health.nz
Zoe WardDDI: +64 3 364 0543
Christchurch: 80543
zoe.ward@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Joanna WhitlowDDI: +64 3 364 0748
Christchurch: 80748
joanna.whitlow@otago.ac.nz
Research Associate Professor Tim YandleDDI: +64 3 364 0895
Christchurch: 80895
yanti49p@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jo YoungDDI: +64 3 378 6479
Christchurch: 86479
joanna.young@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Mei Zhang ResearchDDI: +64 3 364 0746
Christchurch: 80746
mei.zhang@cdhb.health.nz

Older Persons Health | Burwood Hospital, 255 Mairehau Road

Email Addresshce.uoc@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 337 7975
Christchurch: 66975

Dr Kate Eggleston Convenorkate.eggleston@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michaela Glanville Convenormichaela.glanville@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Hamish Jamieson Course Convenorhamish.jamieson@otago.ac.nz
Anne Vernall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 337 7918
Christchurch: 99263
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Ulrich Berglerulrich.bergler@otago.ac.nz
Susan Gee PhD - Lead Researcher OPMHsusan.gee@cdhb.health.nz
Tracey Borrie Researchtracey.borrie@cdhb.health.nz
Jasjot Maggo Researchjasjot.maggo@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Dick SainsburyDDI: +64 3 337 7918
Christchurch: 66918

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.