Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Residential Colleges

Clocktower.
 

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

^ Top of page

Aquinas College | 74 Gladstone Road

Email Addressaquinas@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/aquinas
Enquiries and After HoursDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560

Rosemary Tarbotton WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5562
Mobile: +64 27 444 4145
Dunedin: 5562
rosemary.tarbotton@otago.ac.nz
Helen Schmidt Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5563
Mobile: +64 21 279 5563
Dunedin: 5563
Tim Cossens Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5564
Mobile: +64 21 744 665
Dunedin: 5564
tim.cossens@otago.ac.nz
Claire Stewart Head ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5569
Mobile: +64 21 0868 7166
Dunedin: 5569
claire.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Murray Walker Facilities CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 279 1719
murray.walker@otago.ac.nz
Pip Falloon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 5569
Dunedin: 5569

^ Top of page

Arana College | 110 Clyde Street

Email Addressinfo@arana.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/arana/
OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509

Ruben Katigbak WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
ruben.katigbak@otago.ac.nz
Rodney Young Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5516
Dunedin: 5516
rodney.young@otago.ac.nz
Jess McIntyre Assistant Wardenjessica.mcintyre@otago.ac.nz
Mark Robertson Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6091
Dunedin: 6091
mark.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Brian Galvin Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
brian.galvin@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Tetlow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6060
Dunedin: 6060
jacquie.tetlow@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlyn Chisholm Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
kaitlyn.chisholm@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Carrington College | 57 Heriot Row

Email Addresscarrington-college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/carrington
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5530
Dunedin: 5530

Ali Norton WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5537
Mobile: +64 21 279 5537
ali.norton@otago.ac.nz
Leo Policarpio Executive Chef - Carrington CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5531
Dunedin: 5531
leo.policarpio@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Banks Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 470 4700
Dunedin: 4700
chloe.banks@otago.ac.nz
Krystal Pires Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5533
Dunedin: 5533
krystal.pires@otago.ac.nz
Kushla Glover Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5532
Dunedin: 5532
kushla.glover@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Caroline Freeman College | 911 Cumberland Street

Email Addresscarolinefreeman.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/freeman-college/index.html
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5591
Dunedin: 5591
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590

Chris Addington WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5592
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5592
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Robert Strang Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5597
Dunedin: 5597
robert.strang@otago.ac.nz
Amber Robertson Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5594
Dunedin: 5594
amber.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Kieran Duncan Assistant WardenMobile: +64 21 279 2487
kieran.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4890
Dunedin: 4890
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz
Brent Cowie Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5596
Dunedin: 5596
brent.cowie@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Cumberland College | 250 Castle Street

Email Addresscumberland@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/cumberland
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570

Luke Morrison WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5574
Mobile: +64 21 279 4892
Dunedin: 5574
luke.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Henry Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5578
Mobile: +64 21 279 4175
Dunedin: 5578
dylan.henry@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Lockhart Deputy Warden/KaitiriwāDDI: +64 3 479 5576
Mobile: +64 21 279 5576
Dunedin: 5576
jenna.lockhart@otago.ac.nz
Evan Holzer Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5519
Mobile: +64 21 851 649
Dunedin: 5519
evan.holzer@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Hayward College | 110 Frederick Street

Email Addresshayward.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hayward

Luke Lovegrove Deputy Warden/KaitiriwāDDI: +64 3 479 5526
Mobile: +64 21 279 5526
Dunedin: 5526
luke.lovegrove@otago.ac.nz
Emma Kane Assistant Warden/Tautiaki KaiāwhinaDDI: +64 3 479 5524
Mobile: +64 21 279 5524
Dunedin: 5524
emma.kane@otago.ac.nz
Duncan Lindsay Facilities CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 279 5528
duncan.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Jodie Spedding Head ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5527
Mobile: +64 27 217 2848
Dunedin: 5527
jodie.spedding@otago.ac.nz
Liesl De Jager Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5520
Dunedin: 5520
liesl.dejager@otago.ac.nz
Clayton Hessell Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5528
Mobile: +64 21 279 5528
Dunedin: 5528
clayton.hessell@otago.ac.nz
Sub-WardensDDI: +64 3 479 5522
Dunedin: 5522

^ Top of page

Knox College | Knox Street

Website
http://www.knoxcollege.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 473 8466

Caroline Hepburn-Doole Deputy MasterDDI: +64 3 473 0779
deputymaster@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Stewart Hibbert Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 473 0780
opsmanager@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Ruth Arnison AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
StudentsDDI: +64 3 473 9005

^ Top of page

St Margaret's College | 333 Leith Street

Email Addresscontact@stmargarets.college
Website
https://stmargarets.college
OfficeDDI: 0800 265 534, +64 3 926 9690

Dr Charles Tustin MasterDDI: +64 3 926 9691
master@stmargarets.college
Jill Spencer Dean of StudentsDDI: +64 3 926 9692
dean@stmargarets.college
Rozi MacRae Conference ManagerDDI: +64 3 926 9694
conference@stmargarets.college
Adam Clarke Business & IT ManagerDDI: +64 3 926 9693
adam.clarke@stmargarets.college
Bede Beaumont Head ChefDDI: +64 3 926 9696
chef@stmargarets.college

^ Top of page

Salmond College | 19 Knox Street

Email Addressadministration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Website
http://www.salmondcollege.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 473 0752

StudentsDDI: +64 3 473 6600
Nick Bates Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 473 0751
Dunedin: 0751
nick.bates@otago.ac.nz
Mr Richard Hewitt Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 473 0755
deputyhead@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Wendy Turner AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0750
admini@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Stewart Hibbert Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 473 0780
opsmanager@salmondcollege.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Selwyn College | 560 Castle Street

Email Addressadmin.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.selwyn.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 477 9926

Luke McClelland WardenDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 203
Mobile: +64 21 418 809
luke.mcclelland@otago.ac.nz
Jess Gould Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 202
Mobile: +64 21 930 189
jessica.gould@otago.ac.nz
Karun Rawat Assistant WardenMobile: +64 21 279 1833
karun.rawat@otago.ac.nz
Jane Dawson AdministratorDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 201
admin.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Kate Twist Operations ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 0401
ops.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Richard Davey Catering ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 8332
catering.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bruce Domestic SupervisorDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 205
domestic.selwyn@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Studholme College | 127 Clyde Street

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/studholme/
Email Addressstudholme.college@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5503
Dunedin: 5503

Johnny Nu'u WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5505
Mobile: +64 21 279 5505
Dunedin: 5505
johnny.nuu@otago.ac.nz
Rachael Carson Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5506
Mobile: +64 21 279 5506
Dunedin: 5506
rachael.carson@otago.ac.nz
Assistant Warden TBC
Lori Moodie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5504
Dunedin: 5504
lori.moodie@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Te Rangi Hiroa College | 192 Castle Street

Email Addressterangihiroa.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/terangihiroa
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 4331
Dunedin: 4331
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330

Luke Morrison WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5574
Mobile: +64 21 279 4892
Dunedin: 5574
luke.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Brian Satake Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 4334
Mobile: +64 21 225 5460
Dunedin: 4334
brian.satake@otago.ac.nz
Duncan Lindsay Facilities CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 279 5528
duncan.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Henry Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5578
Mobile: +64 21 279 4175
Dunedin: 5578
dylan.henry@otago.ac.nz
Andrina Grigg Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
andrina.grigg@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Toroa College | 8 Regent Road

Email Addresstoroa.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/toroa
Toroa 24 hour phoneDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500

Christina Watson-Mills Tautiaki, College WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5501
Mobile: +64 21 279 5501
Dunedin: 5501
christina.watson-mills@otago.ac.nz
Stewart Noguer Blue Kaitiriwā, College Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5529
Mobile: +64 21 279 5529
Dunedin: 5529
stewart.noguerblue@otago.ac.nz
Richard Latu Tautiaki Kaiāwhina, College Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Mobile: +64 21 279 0637
Dunedin: 5500
richard.latu@otago.ac.nz
Michael Greiner Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Mobile: +64 21 279 0637
Dunedin: 5500
michael.greiner@otago.ac.nz
Jess Smith Kaiwhakarite Whakaratonga Kiritaki, Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500
jess.smith@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University College | 315 Leith Walk

Email Addressunicol@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/unicol
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580

Pauline Donovan Warden (Acting)DDI: +64 3 479 5586
Mobile: +64 21 688 386
Dunedin: 5586
pauline.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Chris Jacobs Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5990
Mobile: +64 21 278 5990
Dunedin: 5990
chris.jacobs@otago.ac.nz
Ange Spears Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5582
Mobile: +64 21 279 5582
Dunedin: 5582
ange.spears@otago.ac.nz
Jess Gould Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5923
Mobile: +64 21 279 5923
Dunedin: 5923
jessica.gould@otago.ac.nz
Eric Nabalagi Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5922
Mobile: +64 21 279 5922
Dunedin: 5922
eric.nabalagi@otago.ac.nz
Jess Young Assistant WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5923
Mobile: +64 21 279 5923
Dunedin: 5923
j.young@otago.ac.nz
Ben Bennie Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5585
Dunedin: 5585
ben.bennie@otago.ac.nz
Joel Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
joel.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Grubb Facilities CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5585
Mobile: +64 21 279 0395
Dunedin: 5585
daniel.grubb@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Miller Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
lauren.miller@otago.ac.nz
Client Services Administrator
Tania Ryan Domestic SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5552
Dunedin: 5552
tania.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Kitchen StaffDDI: +64 3 479 5584
Dunedin: 5584
unicol-kitchen@otago.ac.nz

Kitchen

Email Addressunicol-kitchen@otago.ac.nz

Kitchen StaffDDI: +64 3 479 5584
Dunedin: 5584

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.