Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Residential Colleges

Clocktower.
 

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

^ Top of page

Abbey College | 900 Cumberland Street

Email Addressabbey.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/abbeycollege

Yulia Taylor WardenDDI: +64 3 479 4892
Mobile: +64 21 278 4892
Dunedin: 4892
Yulia.Taylor@otago.ac.nz
Nigel Donehue Front of HouseDDI: +64 3 479 4898
Dunedin: 4898
nigel.donehue@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Dey Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4893
Dunedin: 4893
katrina.dey@otago.ac.nz
KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 4898
Dunedin: 4898

^ Top of page

Aquinas College | 74 Gladstone Road

Email Addressaquinas@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/aquinas
Enquiries and After HoursDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560

Luke Morrison Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5562
Mobile: +64 21 279 4892
Dunedin: 5562
luke.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Henry Head ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5569
Mobile: +64 21 279 4175
Dunedin: 5569
dylan.henry@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Hall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5560
kelly.hall@otago.ac.nz
Amber Russell Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5563
Mobile: +64 21 279 5563
Dunedin: 5563
amber.russell@otago.ac.nz
Matt Brazier Assistant Residential TutorMobile: +64 27 786 5860
matt.brazier@otago.ac.nz
KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 5569
Dunedin: 5569

^ Top of page

Arana College | 110 Clyde Street

Email Addressinfo@arana.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/arana/
OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509

Jamie Gilbertson WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5508
Dunedin: 5508
jamie.gilbertson@otago.ac.nz
Tracy de Woeps Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Mobile: +64 27 385 8321
Dunedin: 5509
tracy.dewoeps@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Eichstaedt Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5516
Dunedin: 5516
kirsten.eichstaedt@otago.ac.nz
Mark Robertson Maintenance ManagerDDI: +64 3 471 6091
Dunedin: 6091
mark.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Brian Galvin Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
brian.galvin@otago.ac.nz
Judith Murray Assistant Food Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
jude.murray@otago.ac.nz
Sara Colombo Assistant Residential Tutorsara.colombo@otago.ac.nz
Matt Hesson Assistant Residential Tutormatthew.hesson@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Tetlow Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 6060
Dunedin: 6060
jacquie.tetlow@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Carrington College | 57 Heriot Row

Email Addresscarrington-college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/carrington
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5530
Dunedin: 5530

Ali Norton Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5537
Mobile: +64 21 279 5537
ali.norton@otago.ac.nz
Mike Bunn Executive ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5531
Dunedin: 5531
mike.bunn@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Davies Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5536
Mobile: +64 21 279 5536
Dunedin: 5536
dylan.davies@otago.ac.nz
Jess McIntyre Assistant Residential TutorDDI: +64 3 471 4700
Dunedin: 4700
jessica.mcintyre@otago.ac.nz
Elizabeth Whangapirita Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5533
Dunedin: 5533
elizabeth.whangapirita@otago.ac.nz
Ken Buchanan MaintenanceDDI: +64 3 479 5532
Dunedin: 5532

^ Top of page

Caroline Freeman College | 911 Cumberland Street

Email Addresscarolinefreeman.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/freeman-college/index.html
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5591
Dunedin: 5591
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590

Chris Addington WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5592
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5592
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Robert Strang Property SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5597
Dunedin: 5597
robert.strang@otago.ac.nz
Amber Robertson Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5594
Dunedin: 5594
amber.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz
Brent Cowie Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5596
Dunedin: 5596
brent.cowie@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Cumberland College | 250 Castle Street

Email Addresscumberland@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/cumberland
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570

Ziggy Lesa Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5574
Mobile: +64 21 279 5574
Dunedin: 5574
ziggy.lesa@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Strange Executive ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5578
Dunedin: 5578
kevin.strange@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Lockhart Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5576
Dunedin: 5576
jenna.lockhart@otago.ac.nz
Evan Holzer Facilities Services CoordinatorMobile: +64 21 851 649
evan.holzer@otago.ac.nz
Trish Galvin Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570
trish.galvin@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Hayward College | 110 Frederick Street

Email Addresshayward.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hayward

Pauline Donovan Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5523, +64 3 479 5525
Mobile: +64 21 688 386
Dunedin: 5523, 5525
pauline.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Luke Lovegrove Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5526
Mobile: +64 21 279 5526
Dunedin: 5526
luke.lovegrove@otago.ac.nz
Helen Booth Executive ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5527
Dunedin: 5527
helen.booth@otago.ac.nz
Scott Gordon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5520
Dunedin: 5520
scott.gordon@otago.ac.nz
David Forde Property SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5528
Mobile: +64 21 279 5528
Dunedin: 5528
david.forde@otago.ac.nz
Emma Kane Assistant Residential TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5524
Mobile: +64 21 279 5524
Dunedin: 5524
emma.kane@otago.ac.nz
Residential LeadersDDI: +64 3 479 5522
Dunedin: 5522

^ Top of page

Knox College | Knox Street

Website
http://www.knoxcollege.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 473 8466

The Very Rev Dr Graham Redding MasterDDI: +64 3 473 0788
master@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Caroline Hepburn-Doole Deputy MasterDDI: +64 3 473 0779
deputymaster@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Max Gillies Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 473 0780
opsmanager@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Ruth Arnison AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Gail Rockliff AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
StudentsDDI: +64 3 473 9005

^ Top of page

St Margaret's College | 333 Leith Street

Email Addresscontact@stmargarets.college
Website
https://stmargarets.college
OfficeDDI: 0800 265 534, +64 3 926 9690

Dr Charles Tustin MasterDDI: +64 3 926 9691
master@stmargarets.college
George Connolly Dean of StudentsDDI: +64 3 926 9692
dean@stmargarets.college
Rozi MacRae Conference ManagerDDI: +64 3 926 9694
conference@stmargarets.college
Adam Clarke Business & IT ManagerDDI: +64 3 926 9693
adam.clarke@stmargarets.college
Bede Beaumont Head ChefDDI: +64 3 926 9696
chef@stmargarets.college

^ Top of page

Salmond College | 19 Knox Street

Email Addressadministration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Website
http://www.salmondcollege.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 473 0752

StudentsDDI: +64 3 473 6600
Nick Bates Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 473 0751
Dunedin: 0751
nick.bates@otago.ac.nz
Mr Maurie Jackways Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 473 0751
head@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Mr Richard Hewitt Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 473 0755
deputyhead@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Helen Chitty AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0750
administration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Wendy Sneddon AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0750
administration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Max Gillies Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 473 0780
opsmanager@salmondcollege.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Selwyn College | 560 Castle Street

Email Addressadmin.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.selwyn.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 477 9926

Luke McClelland WardenDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 203
Mobile: +64 21 418 809
luke.mcclelland@otago.ac.nz
Jane Dawson AdministratorDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 201
admin.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Corinne Phillips Deputy WardenDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 202
Mobile: +64 20 4111 1989
corinne.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Richard Davey Catering ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 8332
catering.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Paul Smith Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 204
Mobile: +64 21 173 5407
property.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bruce Domestic SupervisorDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 205
domestic.selwyn@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Studholme College | 127 Clyde Street

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/studholme/
Email Addressstudholme.college@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5503
Dunedin: 5503

Johnny Nu'u Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5505
Mobile: +64 21 279 5505
Dunedin: 5505
johnny.nuu@otago.ac.nz
Rachael Carson Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5506
Mobile: +64 21 279 5506
Dunedin: 5506
rachael.carson@otago.ac.nz
Lori Moodie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5504
Dunedin: 5504
lori.moodie@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Te Rangi Hiroa College | 192 Castle Street

Email Addressterangihiroa.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/terangihiroa
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 4331
Dunedin: 4331
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330

Rosemary Tarbotton Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 4332
Mobile: +64 27 444 4145
Dunedin: 4332
rosemary.tarbotton@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Strange Executive ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5578
Dunedin: 5578
kevin.strange@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Banks Residential TutorDDI: +64 3 479 4334
Dunedin: 4334
chloe.banks@otago.ac.nz
Sue Kennedy Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Toroa College | 8 Regent Road

Email Addresstoroa.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/toroa
Toroa 24 hour phoneDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500

Christina Watson-Mills Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5501
Mobile: +64 21 279 5501
Dunedin: 5501
christina.watson-mills@otago.ac.nz
Stewart Noguer Blue Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5529
Mobile: +64 21 279 5529
Dunedin: 5529
stewart.noguerblue@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Smith Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University College | 315 Leith Walk

Email Addressunicol@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/unicol
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580

Andy Walne MasterDDI: +64 3 479 5586
Dunedin: 5586
andy.walne@otago.ac.nz
Chris Jacobs Assistant MasterDDI: +64 3 479 5990
Mobile: +64 21 278 5990
Dunedin: 5990
chris.jacobs@otago.ac.nz
John Seaton Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5583
Dunedin: 5583
john.seaton@otago.ac.nz
Joel Bartlett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5893
Dunedin: 5893
joel.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Kathy Ferguson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
kathy.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Susan Nicholson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
susan.nicholson@otago.ac.nz
Christine Eason Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5582
Mobile: +64 21 279 5582
Dunedin: 5582
christine.eason@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Gould Resident TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5923
Mobile: +64 21 279 5923
Dunedin: 5923
jessica.gould@otago.ac.nz
Richard Latu Resident TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5922
Mobile: +64 21 279 5922
Dunedin: 5922
richard.latu@otago.ac.nz
Ben Bennie Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5585
Dunedin: 5585
ben.bennie@otago.ac.nz
Tania Ryan Domestic SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5552
Dunedin: 5552
tania.ryan@otago.ac.nz

Kitchen

Email Addressunicol-kitchen@otago.ac.nz

Kitchen StaffDDI: +64 3 479 5584
Dunedin: 5584

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.