Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Human Resources Division

Human Resources

Email Address human.resources@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanresources
Equity Enquiries equity@otago.ac.nz
Training and Development Enrolment Enquiries hrtraining@otago.ac.nz
William Evans Fellowship Enquiries we.fellowship@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 3721
Dunedin: 3721

Director's Office

Kevin Seales Director DDI: +64 3 479 8267
kevin.seales@otago.ac.nz

TBA - Executive Assistant to HR Director and Chief Financial Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393

Kelly O'Kane Employment Relations Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8554
Mobile: +64 21 279 8554
kelly.okane@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn King Senior Change Manager DDI: +64 3 556 5031
Mobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz

Divisional HR Managers

Health Sciences

Simone McNichol Divisional HR Manager - Health Sciences (Health Sciences Divisional Office, room 406c DDI: +64 3 479 5443
Mobile: +64 21 999 342
simone.mcnichol@otago.ac.nz
Maggie McEvoy Senior HR Adviser - University of Otago, Christchurch DDI: +64 3 378 6483
Mobile: +64 21 686 855
Dunedin: 6483
maggie.mcevoy@otago.ac.nz
Karyn Tennant Senior HR Adviser - University of Otago, Wellington DDI: +64 4 918 5159
Mobile: +64 21 993 963
Dunedin: 5159
karyn.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Chriselda Pritchard HR Adviser, Otago Medical School and Dunedin School of Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9595
Mobile: +64 21 279 0324
chriselda.pritchard@otago.ac.nz

School of Business and Humanities Division

Lindsay Robertson Divisional HR Manager - Commerce and Humanities DDI: +64 3 244 8407
Mobile: +64 21 279 1485
lindsay.robertson@otago.ac.nz

Sciences Division

Tana-Lee Henare Divisional HR Manager DDI: +64 3 244 8496
Mobile: +64 21 279 4578
t.henare@otago.ac.nz

Operations Division

Ray Tobin Divisional HR Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8276
Mobile: +64 21 798 276
ray.tobin@otago.ac.nz
Kate Pearson HR Advisor DDI: +64 3 479 3032
Mobile: +64 21 279 9706
kate.pearson@otago.ac.nz

Corporate and Service Divisions

Fiona MacArthur Division HR Manager DDI: +64 3 975 6012
Mobile: +64 21 279 8094
fiona.macarthur@otago.ac.nz

Promotions & Remuneration | 270 Leith Walk

Superannuation Enquiries superannuation@otago.ac.nz
Academic Promotion Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8266
Dunedin: 8266
academic.promotions@otago.ac.nz
Job Evaluation Enquiries DDI: +64 3 556 5027
job.evaluation@otago.ac.nz
Recruitment and Retention Supplement Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8092
Dunedin: 8092
rrs.info@otago.ac.nz
Promotions Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8266
Dunedin: 8266
Confirmation Path Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
confirm@otago.ac.nz

Dan Wilson HR Manager - Promotions and Remuneration DDI: +64 3 479 8092
Mobile: +64 21 279 8092
dan.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Coster HR Adviser - Promotions and Remuneration DDI: +64 3 479 8887
andrea.coster@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Evans HR Adviser - Promotions and Remuneration DDI: +64 3 479 8255
stephanie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Ann-Marie Kelly HR Adviser - Promotions and Remuneration DDI: +64 3 479 9263
ann-marie.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Pine HR Adviser - Promotions and Remuneration DDI: +64 3 556 5027
sharon.pine@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Gibbs HR Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4078
joanne.gibbs@otago.ac.nz

Change Management Unit

Carolyn King Senior Change Manager DDI: +64 3 556 5031
Mobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
Tonelle Anderson Organisational Design Adviser DDI: +64 3 244 8438
Mobile: +64 21 279 0985
tonelle.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Jan Samuel DDI: +64 3 244 8497
jan.samuel@otago.ac.nz
Alan Richardson Change Adviser DDI: +64 3 244 8401
Mobile: +64 21 279 1437
a.richardson@otago.ac.nz

Academic Leadership Development Programme | 270 Leith Walk

Rooms 222 and 225

Enquiries aldp@otago.ac.nz

Alison Stewart Head of Academic Leadership Development Programme DDI: +64 3 479 8657
Mobile: +64 21 798 657
alison.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Lena Vogt-Kendrick Training Coodinator DDI: +64 3 479 8455
lena.vogt@otago.ac.nz

Organisational Development

270 Leith Walk

Recruitment Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8275
Dunedin: 8275
yourcareer@otago.ac.nz
Advertising Requests hr.advertising@otago.ac.nz
Training and Induction Enquiries hrtraining@otago.ac.nz
Professional Staff Performance & Development Review Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 9051
Dunedin: 9051
hr.pdr@otago.ac.nz
Equity Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 5113
Dunedin: 5113
equity@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 3721
Dunedin: 3721

Denise Lindsay Head, Organisational Development DDI: +64 3 479 5431
denise.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Paul Duong Performance and Development Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 9051
paul.duong@otago.ac.nz
Joe Llewellyn Adviser, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion DDI: +64 3 479 5113
joe.llewellyn@otago.ac.nz
Elena Calvert Recruitment Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8116
Mobile: +64 21 249 8116
elena.calvert@otago.ac.nz
Alysha Brown Senior Recruitment Consultant DDI: +64 3 479 9765
Mobile: +64 21 279 8367
alysha.brown@otago.ac.nz
Evgeniya Crombie Recruitment Consultant DDI: +64 3 479 7960
Mobile: +64 21 279 2126
evgeniya.kryssova@otago.ac.nz
David Gadsby Recruitment Consultant DDI: +64 3 479 4082
Mobile: +64 21 279 4082
david.gadsby@otago.ac.nz
Farai Madambi Recruitment Consultant DDI: +64 3 479 5231
Mobile: +64 21 279 1516
farai.madambi@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Moeahu Recruitment Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 4376
nicola.moeahu@otago.ac.nz
Megan Murray Recruitment Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 8275
megan.murray@otago.ac.nz
Stela Pasic Recruitment Consultant DDI: +64 3 556 5020
Mobile: +64 20 410 64061
stela.pasic@otago.ac.nz
Heather Day Learning and Development Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8258
heather.day@otago.ac.nz
Suzy Keene Senior Training Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 8743
Mobile: +64 21 279 8743
suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Don Townsend Training Specialist DDI: +64 3 479 5755
don.townsend@otago.ac.nz
David Hood Adviser, IT Training and Development DDI: +64 3 479 9002
david.hood@otago.ac.nz
Marie Jankowska Adviser, IT Training and Development DDI: +64 3 479 4937
marie.jankowska@otago.ac.nz
Janet Rountree Adviser, IT Training and Development DDI: +64 3 479 4937
janet.rountree@otago.ac.nz
Simona Marica Advisor DDI: +64 3 244 8417
simona.marica@otago.ac.nz
Ralph Miller Professional Development Training Co-ordinator DDI: +64 3 479 4101
ralph.miller@otago.ac.nz
Cathrine Stensgaard Training Coordinator (secondment) DDI: +64 3 556 5124
cathrine.stensgaard@otago.ac.nz

Campus Temps

Campus Temps Enquiries campustemps@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 9764
Dunedin: 9764

Claire Ramsay Recruitment/Campus Temps Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 9766
c.ramsay@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top