Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health

Wellington campus

Ward Support Block, Wellington Hospital, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressogadmin.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5725
Wellington: 5725

Dr Sara Filoche Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 6888
Wellington: 6888
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Teaching CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 385 5875
Wellington: 5875
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Teaching CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 806 1898
Wellington: 4898
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz

Dr Peter AbelsDDI: +64 4 918 4633
Wellington: 4633
peter.abels@otago.ac.nz
Alec Ekeroma Honorary ProfessorDDI: +64 4 918 5536
Wellington: 5536
alec.ekeroma@otago.ac.nz
Dr Claire Henry Research Fellowclaire.henry@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Huttonjohn.hutton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Regina Jefferies Assistant Research Fellowregina.jefferies@otago.ac.nz
Dr Parimala Kanagasabai Research Fellowparimala.kanagasabai@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fali LangdanaDDI: +64 4 918 6621
Wellington: 6621
fali.langdana@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simon McDowellsimon.mcdowell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Murrayandrew.murray@otago.ac.nz
Dr Judy OrmandyDDI: +64 4 918 6858
Wellington: 6858
judy.ormandy@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Kevin Pringlekevin.pringle@otago.ac.nz
Dr Leigh Searleleigh.searle@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.