Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health

Wellington campus

Ward Support Block, Wellington Hospital, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressogadmin.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5725
Wellington: 5725

Head of Department

Sara Filoche Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Jackie Bell Teaching CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 832 3024
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Teaching CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 832 3038
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Claire Henry Research Fellowclaire.henry@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Huttonjohn.hutton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Regina Jefferies Assistant Research Fellowregina.jefferies@otago.ac.nz
Dr Parimala Kanagasabai Research Fellowparimala.kanagasabai@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fali LangdanaDDI: +64 4 832 3096
fali.langdana@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simon McDowellsimon.mcdowell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Murrayandrew.murray@otago.ac.nz
Dr Judy OrmandyDDI: +64 4 832 3097
judy.ormandy@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Kevin Pringlekevin.pringle@otago.ac.nz
Dr Leigh Searleleigh.searle@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.