Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health

Wellington campus

Ward Support Block, Wellington Hospital, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressogadmin.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5943
Wellington: 5943

Aiono Professor Alec Ekeroma Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 5536
Wellington: 5536
alec.ekeroma@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Teaching CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 806 1898
Wellington: 4898
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Teaching Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 4 385 5875
Wellington: 5875
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor Kevin Pringlekevin.pringle@otago.ac.nz
Sara Filoche Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6888
Wellington: 6888
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Huttonjohn.hutton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Regina Jefferies Assistant Research Fellowregina.jefferies@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fali LangdanaDDI: +64 4 918 6621
Wellington: 6621
fali.langdana@otago.ac.nz
Dr Dean MaharajDDI: +64 4 918 6858
Wellington: 6858
dushyant.maharaj@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Murrayandrew.murray@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5875
Wellington: 5875
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Meena Lal Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 6617
Wellington: 6617
meena.lal@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1898
Wellington: 4898
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.