Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health

Ward Support Block, Wellington Hospital, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address
Fax DDI: +64 4 385 5725
Wellington: 5725

Head of Department

Sara Filoche Acting Head of Department DDI: +64 4 832 3114


Ted Allan Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 4 832 3376
Mercina Nielsen Teaching Coordinator;

Academic Staff

Dr Claire Henry Research Fellow
Professor John Hutton
Dr Regina Jefferies Assistant Research Fellow
Dr Parimala Kanagasabai Research Fellow
Dr Fali Langdana DDI: +64 4 832 3096
Dr Simon McDowell
Dr Andrew Murray
Dr Judy Ormandy DDI: +64 4 832 3097
Emeritus Professor Kevin Pringle
Dr Leigh Searle

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top