Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Dean's Department

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address dean.uow.ea@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 4 385 5347
Wellington: 5347
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degree health-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Professor William Levack Dean and Head of Campus Mobile: +64 21 279 0426
william.levack@otago.ac.nz
Emma Gordon Executive Assistant to the Dean and Head of Campus Mobile: +64 21 279 0426
dean.uow.ea@otago.ac.nz
Lynn McBain Deputy Dean DDI: +64 4 832 3134
lynn.mcbain@otago.ac.nz
Phillip Kane Senior Manager Client Services, Level C, Room C27 DDI: +64 4 832 3037
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz

Sara Filoche Associate Dean Research DDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rebecca Grainger Associate Dean Medical Education DDI: +64 4 832 3078
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Robson Associate Dean Māori DDI: +64 4 832 3173
bridget.robson@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Sika-Paotonu Associate Dean Pacific DDI: +64 4 832 3116
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Mark Huthwaite Associate Dean of Student Affairs DDI: +64 4 832 3147
mark.huthwaite@otago.ac.nz
Paula Maclachlan Project Manager/Organisational Delivery Manager Mobile: +64 21 245 5551
paula.maclachlan@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington) Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Alice Kim Research Fellow Biostatistician DDI: +64 4 832 3442
alice.kim@otago.ac.nz
Robin Willink Senior Research Fellow Biostatistician DDI: +64 4 918 6113
Mobile: +64 22 657 6417
robin.willink@otago.ac.nz
Chen Wang Senior Professional Practice Fellow in eLearning DDI: +64 4 832 3051
chen.wang@otago.ac.nz
Nathalie de Vries Associate Dean Palmerston North DDI: +64 4 832 3471
nathalie.devries@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Sonya Clifford Administrator Palmerston North DDI: +64 6 350 8329
sonya.clifford@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Ross Freebairn Associate Dean Hawke's Bay DDI: +64 6 878 8109
ross.freebairn@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Emma Merry Clinical Skills Advisor Hawke's Bay Mobile: +64 27 234 5047
emma.merry@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Tina Miller Administrator Hawke's Bay tina.miller@hdbhb.govt.nz
Bernd Kraus Associate Dean Whanganui bernd.kraus@wdhb.org.nz
Lorraine Marsh Administrator Whanganui lorraine.marsh@wdhb.org.nz
Alyssa Thompson Associate Dean Gisborne alyssa.thompson@tdh.org.nz
Jackie Robinson Administrator Gisborne jackie.robinson@tdh.org.nz
Tehmina Gladman Education Adviser DDI: +64 4 832 3056
tehmina.gladman@otago.ac.nz
Luke Pilkinton-Ching Videographer/Photographer DDI: +64 4 832 3054
luke.pilkinton-ching@otago.ac.nz
Helen Deeble Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 4 832 3012
helen.deeble@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top