Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Radiation Therapy

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address
Enquiries DDI: +64 4 385 5475

Head of Department

Kate Chadwick Head of Department

Director of the BRT Programme

Billie Mudie DDI: +64 4 832 3242
Mobile: +64 20 4043 5664


Celaire Solomon-Stace Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 4 385 5475

Academic Staff

Gay Dungey Senior Lecturer
Alannah Flockton Lecturer
Paul Kane Senior Lecturer
Associate Professor Peter Larsen
Aidan Leong Lecturer
Hazel Neser Professional Practice Fellow
Melissa Pitchford Clinical Liaison Mobile: +64 27 222 1501
Cassey Pyle Senior Professional Practice Fellow
Dr Nanette Schleich Professional Practice Fellow

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top