Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Pathology and Molecular Medicine

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address

Head of Department

Associate Professor Diane Kenwright HOD Pathology Mobile: +64 27 706 8672


Lynne O'Brien Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 4 832 3032
Mobile: +64 21 279 1635, +64 27 448 2094

Academic Staff

Dr Peter Bethwaite Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 4 832 3119
Professor Brett Delahunt DDI: +64 4 832 3121
Associate Professor Sara Filoche Senior Lecturer, acting HOD O & G, Assoc. Dean Research DDI: +64 4 832 3114
Professor Rebecca Grainger DDI: +64 4 832 3078
Dr Yee Syuen Low Research Assistant
Dr Fenella Rich Research Assistant
Associate Professor Dianne Sika-Paotonu Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 4 832 3116
Associate Professor Michelle Thunders Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 4 832 3118
Rami Kanaan PG student (Masters)
Dr Aaron Stevens Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 4 832 3115

Dental Research Group

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top