Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Nau mai, haere mai ki Te Kura Whaiora o Ōtepoti.

Welcome to the the Dunedin School of Medicine.

The Dunedin School of Medicine (DSM) is based on the Dunedin Campus of the University of Otago. It is home to eight diverse academic departments.

The School also includes the Dean's Department, providing strategic and administrative support for the Dean and the School.

Back to top