Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our information events

Open Days 2022

Dunedin Tertiary Open Days: Sunday 31 July and Monday 1 August 2022

Learn more about Open Days

Information evenings for students and parents in 2022

Location Date Venue
Invercargill Wednesday 15 June, 7pm–9pm Waiau Room, Ascot Part Hotel
Auckland Tuesday 21 June, 6:30–8:00pm Newmarket Room, Ellerslie Event Centre
South Canterbury Wednesday 22 June, 7pm–9pm Craighead Auditorium, Craighead Diocesan School, Timaru
Christchurch Thursday 30 June, 6:00–8:30pm Addington Events Centre
North Otago Tuesday 5 July, 7pm–9pm The Inkbox Theatre, Oamaru Opera House
Hamilton Wednesday 6 July, 6:30–7:30pm Hamilton Boys' High School Hall
Dunedin Thursday 7 July, 6:30–8:30pm St David's Lecture Theatre (LT01), University of Otago campus
Hawke's Bay Thursday 7 July, 6:00–8:30pm Napier War Memorial Centre
Tauranga Thursday 4 August, 6:30–7:30pm Tauranga Girls’ College Hall

Careers Advisers' Update Days in 2022

City Date Venue
Christchurch Friday 1 July Addington Events Centre
Wellington Tuesday 5 July TBC
Auckland (virtual) Tuesday 24 May, 8:45am–2:30pm Online - Please click here to register
Dunedin Monday 1 August TBC