Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact Hocken Staff

Website http://www.otago.ac.nz/hocken
General Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8868
ext: 8868
hocken@otago.ac.nz
Archives Collection Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8875
ext: 8875
archives.hocken@otago.ac.nz
Pictorial Collections Enquiries

DDI: +64 3 479 8871
ext: 8871
photos.hocken@otago.ac.nz

Researcher Services DDI: +64 3 479 8879
ext: 8879
reference.hocken@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 5078
ext: 5078
Sharon Dell
Hocken Librarian
DDI: +64 3 479 8874
ext: 8874
sharon.dell@otago.ac.nz

Researcher Services

Lynn Benson
Researcher Services Manager
DDI: +64 3 479 8972
ext: 8972
lynn.benson@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Beckwith
Kaitiaki Mātauranga Māori
DDI: +64 3 479 8539
ext: 8539
jacinta.beckwith@otago.ac.nz
Judith Holloway
Team Leader Researcher Services
DDI: +64 3 479 8569
ext: 8569
judith.holloway@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Milburn
Liaison Librarian Curator Ephemera
DDI: +64 3 471 6143
ext: 6143
katherine.milburn@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mills
Liaison Librarian Curator Music and AV
DDI: +64 3 471 6143
ext: 6143
amanda.mills@otago.ac.nz
Peter Sime
Head Curator Publications
DDI: +64 3 479 8872
ext: 8872
peter.sime@otago.ac.nz
Karen Craw
Curator Maps
DDI: +64 3 479 8377
ext: 8377
karen.craw@otago.ac.nz
Jen Anderson
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 4372
ext: 4372
jen.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Nick Austin
General Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 5028
ext: 5028
nick.austin@otago.ac.nz
Iain Chambers
General Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 5028
ext: 5028
iain.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Jennie Henderson
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 4371
ext: 4371
jennie.henderson@otago.ac.nz
Gini Jory
General Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 5028
ext: 5028
gini.jory@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Lorey
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 4371
ext: 4371
andrew.lorey@otago.ac.nz
Mark Quarrie
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 4371
ext: 4371
mark.quarrie@otago.ac.nz

Alexander Scahill
Hocken Collections Assistant

DDI: +64 3 479 4372
ext: 4372
alexander.scahill@otago.ac.nz
Emma Scott
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 4372
ext: 4372
emma.m.scott@otago.ac.nz
Megan Vaughan
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 4371
ext: 4371
megan.vaughan@otago.ac.nz
Chris Youngson
General Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 5028
ext: 5028
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz

Archives

Anna Blackman
Head Curator Archives
DDI: +64 3 479 8867
ext: 8867
anna.blackman@otago.ac.nz
David Murray
Archivist
DDI: +64 3 479 8875
ext: 8875
david.murray@otago.ac.nz
Tom Riley
Archivist
DDI: +64 3 479 8875
ext: 8875
tom.riley@otago.ac.nz
Ali Clarke
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 8875
ext: 8875
ali.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Kate Guthrie
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 8875
ext: 8875
kathryn.guthrie@otago.ac.nz
Kari Wilson-Allan
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 8875
ext: 8875
karen.wilson-allan@otago.ac.nz

Pictorial Collections

Robyn Notman
Head Curator Pictorial Collections
DDI: +64 3 479 5600
ext: 5600
robyn.notman@otago.ac.nz
Victoria France
Registrar
DDI: +64 3 479 5648
ext: 5648
victoria.france@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Geoghegan
Curator Art
DDI: +64 3 479 9020
ext: 9020
chloe.geoghegan@otago.ac.nz
Anna Petersen
Curator Photographs
DDI: +64 3 479 8870
ext: 8870
anna.petersen@otago.ac.nz
Mary Lewis
Hocken Collections Assistant
DDI: +64 3 479 8870
ext: 8870
mary.lewis@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.
 

 

LibChat

Need help? Talk to one of our friendly Library staff.