Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Get in touch – we welcome all enquiries!

Please free free to contact us with any queries you have, or come and see us on Level 6 of the Commerce Building, University of Otago main campus (map below).

For general enquiries please contact reception at: management@otago.ac.nz

Delivery address and location

Postal address

Department of Management
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Tel +64 3 479 8125
Email management@otago.ac.nz

Delivery address

Commerce Building
Level 6
60 Clyde St
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

Where to find the Department of Management

The University of Otago campus is a 10 minute walk from the Octagon, in the central city.  The Department of Management is located on the 6th floor of the Commerce Building on the corner of Union Place East and Clyde St

^ Top of Page

Key contacts

Do you have a question regarding your studies in Management? Please contact one of our course advisors.

Undergraduate Advisers

Dr Diane Ruwhiu
Room OBS 6.21
Tel +64 3 479 8075
Email diane.ruwhiu@otago.ac.nz

Dr Maja Graso
OBS 6.12
Tel +64 3 479 8189
Email maja.graso@otago.ac.nz

Dr Brian Spisak
OBS 6.11
Tel +64 3 479 8132
Email brian.spisak@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Adviser

Associate Professor Lincoln Wood
OBS 6.06
Tel +64 3 479 3582
Email lincoln.wood@otago.ac.nz

International Business

Virginia Cathro
OBS 6.25
Tel +64 3 479 8052
Email: virginia.cathro@otago.ac.nz

Disabilities Representative

Leanne Skryba
OBS 6.01
Tel +64 3 479 8125
Email leanne.skryba@otago.ac.nz

Māori Liaison

Diane Ruwhiu
OBS 6.21
Tel +64 3 479 8075
Email diane.ruwhiu@otago.ac.nz

Business School’s Pacific Islands Liaison

Esmay Eteuati
Tel +64 3 479 4756
Email esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page