New website launched Our new website is here. Find out more

Senior Manager Marketing and Advisory

Shelley Winsor 2019 ImageShelley Winsor

Tel +64 3 479 8400
Mob  +64 21 288 9228
Email shelley.winsor@otago.ac.nz

Marketing Advisers – your main point of contact

Marketing Advisers will often be your main point of contact with the wider Marketing Services team.

These advisers provide advice and support to portfolio leaders and managers to strengthen each division's strategic and operational marketing endeavours.

Advisers also work collaboratively with their Communications Advisory colleagues, and the wider Marketing Services team who deliver the provision of marketing services.

Cara Duffy (2018)Cara Duffy

Marketing Adviser – Division of Sciences
Tel +64 3 479 8458
Email cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz

Cara is based in the Sciences Divisional Office.


Laura George imageLaura George

Marketing Adviser - Otago Business School
Mob+64 27 229 9316
Email laura.george@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteTrak Gray

They/them

Marketing Adviser – School of Biomedical Sciences / School of Pharmacy / School of Physiotherapy
Mob +64 22 300 9528
Email trak.gray@otago.ac.nz

Trak is based in the Health Sciences Divisional Office


Nina Lamb imageNina Lamb

Marketing Adviser – University of Otago, Christchurch
Tel +64 3 364 9676 ( UOC ext 89676 )
Mob +64 21 279 0465
Email nina.lamb@otago.ac.nz

Nina is based in the UOC Dean's Department.


Generic SilhouetteAnton Lambaart

Marketing Adviser – Division of Humanities
Tel +64 3 479 5997
Mob +64 21 279 5997
Email anton.lambaart@otago.ac.nz

Anton is based in the Humanities Divisional Office.


Generic SilhouetteCharlotte Thompson

Marketing Adviser – Dunedin School of Medicine / Faculty of Dentistry
Tel +64 3 479 3489 (Dunedin Hospital ext 59839)
Email charlotte.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Charlotte is based in the Health Sciences Divisional Office.


Fran Wright 2018 thumbnailFran Wright

Marketing Adviser – University of Otago, Wellington
Mob +64 21 209 0727
Email fran.wright@otago.ac.nz

Fran is based in the Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library.

Marketing Co-ordinators

Marketing Co-ordinators project-manage specific marketing activities.


Ben Anngow imageBen Anngow

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 3784
Email ben.anngow@otago.ac.nz


Aasiya Ather headshotAasiya Ather

Marketing Co-ordinator
Email aasiya.ather@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteHannah Beede

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 3976
Email hannah.beede@otago.ac.nz


Samantha Elliott imageSamantha Elliot

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 556 5833
Email samantha.elliott@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteGrace Fogavai

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 5322
Email grace.fogavai@otago.ac.nz


Marketing Specialists

Marketing Specialists develop our marketing campaigns.


Isabel Aquino imageIsabel Aquino

Marketing Specialist
Email isabel.aquino@otago.ac.nz


Lucy Bell 2019 ImageLucy Bell

Marketing Specialist
Email lucy.bell@otago.ac.nz


Chas Carroll imageChas Carroll

Marketing Specialist
Email chas.carroll@otago.ac.nz


Catherine Lewis imageCatherine Lewis

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 21 279 1808
Email catherine.lewis@otago.ac.nz


Bethany Ryan imageBethany Ryan

Marketing Specialist
Mob +64 274 482 120
Email bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz


Study Marketing

The Department of Marketing teaches marketing at Otago. Marketing Services is an internal service unit that is not directly affiliated with the Department of Marketing.

Back to top