Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Professional support staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Client Services (Shared Services Division)

Libby Wight

Manager, Client Services
Email: libby.wight@otago.ac.nz


Andy Coburn

Lead Administrator, Client Services
Tel 021 279 1677
Email: andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz


Sharon Chappelow

Client Services Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 7902
Email: physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz


Sarah Byrnes

Client Services Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 7460 
Email: physio.admin@otago.ac.nz


Maneet Kaur

Client Services Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 4035
Email: physio.academic@otago.ac.nz


David Letts

Client Services Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 6821
Email: david.letts@otago.ac.nz


Financial Advisory (Shared Services Division)

Glenda Paterson

Manager, Finance Advisory
Email: glenda.paterson@otago.ac.nz


Sambo Sok

Finance Associate, Finance Advisory
Email: sambo.sok@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7683


^ Top of page

Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research Administration

Donna Keen

Research Coordinator
Tel 64 3 479 4053
Email: donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Room 210


David Jackson

Research Officer
Tel 64 3 479 8822
Email: david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Room 210


Jack Brooks

Research Technician
Tel 64 3 479 8433
Email: jack.brooks@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Technical Support

Chris Hay

Assistant Technician
Tel 64 3 479 8433
Email: chris.hay@otago.ac.nz


Ralph Lawrence

Digital Communications Manager
Tel 64 3 479 4249
Email: ralph.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Dunedin Clinics

Dunedin Clinics reception

Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email: physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Hannah Evans-Turner

Clinic Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 5702
Email: Hannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz

Fay Devlin

Clinic Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email: fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Clinic

Debbie Talboys

Clinic Administrator 
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email: deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz  

Min Shi

Evening receptionist
Tel 64 3 332 2627

^ Top of Page