Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Professional support staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Client Services (Shared Services Division)

Andy Coburn

Manager, Client Services
Tel +64 21 279 1677
Email andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz


Sarah Everard

Lead Administrator, Client Services
Tel +64 21 279 0940
Email sarah.everard@otago.ac.nz


Sharon Chappelow

Client Services Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 7902
Email physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz


Sarah Byrnes

Client Services Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 4035
Email physio.admin@otago.ac.nz


Maneet Kaur

Client Services Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 7460
Email physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz


Angela Neugebauer

Client Services Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 6821
Email physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz


Financial Advisory

Glenda Paterson

Manager, Finance Advisory
Email glenda.paterson@otago.ac.nz


Sambo Sok

Finance Associate, Finance Advisory
Email sambo.sok@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 3 479 7683


^ Top of page

Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research Support Unit 

Donna Keen

Research Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 4053
Email donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Room 210


David Jackson

Research Officer
Tel +64 3 479 8822
Email david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Room 210


Allan Carman

Research Technician
Email allan.carman@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of page

Technical Support

Chris Hay

Assistant Technician
Tel +64 3 479 8433
Email chris.hay@otago.ac.nz

Top of Page

Dunedin Clinics

Dunedin Clinics reception

Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Joanne Cronje

Clinic Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email Joanne.cronje@otago.ac.nz

Fay Devlin

Clinic Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Clinic

Debbie Talboys

Clinic Administrator 
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz  

Nicola McDowell

Clinic Administrator
Tel +64 3 332 2627

^ Top of Page