Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Administration Services (Shared Services Division)

Andy Coburn

Manager, Divisional Administration Services
Tel +64 21 279 1677
Email andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz


Justine Farquhar

Divisional Administration Services Lead AdministratorTel +64 21 279 1377
Email Justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz


Sarah Byrnes

Divisional Services Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 4035
Email physio.admin@otago.ac.nz


Sharon Chappelow

Divisional Services Administrator/Dean support
Tel +64 3 479 7902
Email physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz


Lauren Murrell

Divisional  Services Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 7460
Email physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz


Financial Advisory

Glenda Paterson

Manager, Finance Advisory
Email glenda.paterson@otago.ac.nz


Sambo Sok

Finance Associate, Finance Advisory
Email sambo.sok@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 3 479 7683


Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research Support Unit

Donna Keen

Research Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 4053
Email donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Room 210


Technical Support

Chris Hay

Technician
Tel +64 3 479 8433
Email chris.hay@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin Clinics

Dunedin Clinics reception

Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Joanne Cronje

Clinic Administrator
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email Joanne.cronje@otago.ac.nz

Fay Devlin

Clinic AdministratorTel +64 3 479 5757
Email fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz

Back to top