Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Dunedin staff

Rebecca Armstrong

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 471 6943
Email rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz


Lisa Brits

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email lisa.brits@otago.ac.nz


Margaret Campbell

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
email margaret.campbell@otago.ac.nz


Matthew Dick

Director of Clinics / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5920
Email matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz


Gerard Farrell

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email gerard.farrell@otago.ac.nz


Nicole Farrell  (Parental Leave)

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email nicole.farrell@otago.ac.nz


Claire Hargest

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5424
Email claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz


Chris Higgs

Clinical Education Programme Lead / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 471 6943
Email chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz

Chris Higgs' profile


Clare Kenneally

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email clare.kenneally@otago.ac.nz


Chris Livesey

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz


Julian O'Hagan

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz

Julian O'Hagan's profile


Donna Smith

Professional Practice Fellow / International Student Support
Tel +64 3 479 5424
Email donna.smith@otago.ac.nz


Ashleigh Taylor

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email ashleigh.taylor@otago.ac.nz


Christchurch centre

Heather Patterson

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 244 1032
Email heather.patterson@otago.ac.nz


Tayler Adam

Professional Practice Fellow
Email tayler.adam@otago.ac.nz


Craig Edlin

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel + 64 3 364 0692
Email craig.edlin@otago.ac.nz


Wellington centre

Liz Kemp

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 4 385 5420
Email Liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz


Clinical educators

North Island

Jacqui Plater

Hawkes Bay
Email jacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz


Rebekah Higgs

Palmerston North
Email rhiggs@otago.ac.nz


Katy McClean

Wairarapa
Email katy.mcclean@otago.ac.nz


Rachael Gallagher

Wanganui
Email rachael.gallagher@otago.ac.nz


Michael England

Wellington
Email michael.england@otago.ac.nz


Daniel Seller

Wellington
Email daniel.seller@otago.ac.nz


Liz Kemp

Hutt Valley
Email liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz


South Island

Alice Scranney

Nelson
Email alice.scranney@otago.ac.nz


Mandy McCulloch

Timaru
Email mandy.mcculloch@otago.ac.nz


Sannah Aitcheson

Dunedin
Email sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz


Annabel Eberlein

Invercargill
Email annabel.eberlein@otago.ac.nz


Back to top