This page lists recent Review Convenors and the review they convened since 2020.

Convenor Review
2022 Professor David Baxter Department of Information Science
Emeritus Professor Ian Tucker

Department of Food Science

Professor Martin Kennedy

Genetics Teaching Programme

Professor Fiona McDonald

Department of Radiation Therapy, UOW

School of Arts

Professor Lyall Hanton Department of Microbiology and Immunology, BMS
Professor Abby Smith Biomedical Research Facility
Emeritus Professor George Benwell

Department of Chemistry

Social Impact Studio

2021 Professor Paul Trebilco

College of Education

Professor Nicola Peart

Department of Psychology

Professor Tim Cooper Schools' Liaison
Emeritus Professor Ian Tucker


Research and Enterprise

Professor Tony Dowell

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing, UOC

Professor Abby Smith National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies
2020 Professor Tony Dowell

Māori Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI), UOC

Emeritus Professor Gareth Jones Academic Committees and Services
Professor James MacLaurin School of Physiotherapy
Emeritus Professor George Benwell

School of Performing Arts

Back to top