Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Contacts

Tony Buchanan imageTony Buchanan

Head University Flats

Tel +64 3 479 5088
Mob +64 21 400 749
Email tony.buchanan@otago.ac.nz


Croisella Trengrove 2019 imageCroisella Trengrove

Deputy Head

Tel +64 3 479 5980
Mob +64 21 302 683
Email croisella.trengrove@otago.ac.nz


Kerri Fraser imageKerri Fraser

Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 8208
Email kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz


Kylie Darragh ImageKylie Darragh

Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 6535
Email kylie.darragh@otago.ac.nz


Daniel ShrimptonDaniel Shrimpton

Property Manager - repairs and maintenance

Tel +64 3 479 8688
Mob +64 21 400 843
Email daniel.shrimpton@otago.ac.nz


Michael GreinerMichael Greiner

Property Assistant - repairs and maintenance

Tel +64 3 479 8688
Mob +64 21 279 8688
Email michael.greiner@otago.ac.nz


Emma Kane ImageEmma Kane

Community Support Co-ordinator - support, guidance and pastoral care

Tel +64 3 479 6532
Mob +64 21 279 6535
Email emma.kane@otago.ac.nz


Chloe Banks imageChloe Banks

Community Support Co-ordinator – support, guidance and pastoral care

Tel +64 3 479 6532
Mob +64 21 279 6532
Email chloe.banks@otago.ac.nz


Keely Hughes ImageKeely Hughes

Community Support Co-ordinator - support, guidance and pastoral care

Mob +64 21 279 0475
Email keely.hughes@otago.ac.nz


Anne Trainor imageAnne Trainor

Maintenance and Community Support Assistant

Tel +64 3 479 8688
Email anne.trainor@otago.ac.nz


Collegiate Community Leaders


Renee Black Renee Black image

Kia Ora! My name is Renee and I am a Law, Politics, and Philosophy student here at the University of Otago. I was born in Opotiki, a small town on the east coat of New Zealand’s North Island, but grew up on the Kapiti Coast, a small town at the other end of the North Island! This is my fifth year living in Dunedin and I can safely say that I love it here! Dunedin is a real student city and offers a unique perspective on university life. I love that there are always other students around who understand the highs and lows of undertaking study, and how the city thrives off of the university community. When not on campus I particularly enjoy the local beaches (although the freezing cold water not so much!) and the beautiful scenery available both inside and just outside of the city! I love hearing about the experiences of our internationals so if you see me around come up and say hi - I’d love to meet you! Looking forward to an exciting, adventure filled year!