Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Dianne Sika-Paotonu Dr. Dianne Sika-Paotonu
Associate Dean Pacific
Email dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
DDI +64 918 5142
Tina Uiese Tina Uiese
Pacific Postgraduate Mentoring Co-ordinator
Email tina.uiese@otago.ac.nz
DDI +64 918 6552
Donna Tietjens Donna Tietjens
Head of Reference Services
Email donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
DDI +64 4 385 5482
Kareen Carter
Health Sciences Librarian 
Email kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
DDI +64 4 385 5348
Ann Thornton
Undergraduate Student Affairs Administrator 
Email ann.thorton@otago.ac.nz
D +64 4 385 5576
Trevor Williams
Postgraduate Liaison Officer
Email trevor.williams@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 385 5543
Emma Osborne Emma Osborne
Student Learning Advisor 
Email emma.osborne@otago.ac.nz
Prajesh Chhanabhai
School Liaison Officer
Email prajesh.chhanabhai@otago.ac.nz
DDI +64 4 460 9803
Mob +64 21 279 9803