Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dianne Sika-PaotonuDr Dianne Sika-Paotonu

Associate Dean Pacific
Email dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 918 5142


Selafi Tagi imageSelafi Tagi

Pacific Community Liaison Advisor
Email selafi.tagi@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 806 1476 (4478)


Ruth Taumu'a imageRuth Toumu'a

Professional Practice Fellow, HEDC, Wellington Campus
Email ruth.toumua@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 806 1593


Donna TietjensDonna Tietjens

Head of Reference Services
Email donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 385 5482


Kareen Carter 2019 thumbnailKareen Carter

Health Sciences Librarian
Email kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 385 5348


Ann Thornton

Undergraduate Student Affairs Administrator
Email ann.thorton@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 385 5576


Trevor Williams

Postgraduate Liaison Officer
Email trevor.williams@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 385 5543


Prajesh Chhanabhai

School Liaison Officer
Email prajesh.chhanabhai@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 4 460 9803
Mob +64 21 279 9803