Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Staff Women's Caucus Committee

Clocktower.

Co-Presidents

Name Extension Email
Liz Slooten +64 3 479 7980, 027 447 4418 liz.slooten@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Phillips +64 3 470 9688 amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz

Treasurer

Name Extension Email
Rosemary McBryde +64 3 479 4546 rosemary.mcbryde@otago.ac.nz

Committee

Name Extension Email
Kareen Carter +64 4 385 5348 kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Denise Lindsay +64 3 479 5431 denise.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Gwynaeth McIntyre +64 3 479 8710 gwynaeth.mcintyre@otago.ac.nz
Merilyn Merriman +64 479 4167 marilyn.merriman@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Tsikanovski +64 4 385 5919 kathryn.tsikanovski@otago.ac.nz
Megan Vaughan +64 3 479 4371 megan.vaughan@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Walmsley +64 3 479 8568, 021 279 8568 nicola.walmsley@otago.ac.nz
Karin Warnaar +64 3 479 7700 karin.warnaar@otago.ac.nz
Elaine Webster +64 3 479 5191 elaine.webster@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page