Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact the Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library

General enquiries

Including for Library membership, borrowing and book renewals

Tel +64 4 385 5914 (ext 5914)
Fax +64 4 385 5832
Email library.uow@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Reference enquiries

For literature search requests, reference questions, training and seminar bookings

Tel +64 4 385 5561 (ext 5561)
Email medlibref.uow@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Interloans / document supply

To request items

Tel +64 4 385 5307 (ext 5307)
Email interloan.uow@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Staff contact details

Kareen Carter

Health Sciences Librarian
Tel +64 4 385 5348 (ext 5348)
Email kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz

Jung Cho

Resource Access and Interloans Librarian
Tel +64 4 385 5307 (ext 5307)
Email jung.cho@otago.ac.nz

Michael Fauchelle

Reference Librarian
Tel +64 4 918 5277 (ext 5277)
Email michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz

Susan Hope

Reference Librarian / Hospital Liaison
Tel +64 4 918 6221 (ext 6221)
Email susan.hope@otago.ac.nz

Stephanie Houpt

Head of Collection and Lending Services
Tel +64 4 385 5553 (ext 5553)
Email stephanie.houpt@otago.ac.nz

Louise Maxwell

Library Assistant
Tel +64 4 918 5606 (ext 5606)
Email louise.maxwell@otago.ac.nz

Kathryn Oxborrow

Reference Librarian / Hospital Liaison
Tel +64 4 918 6559 (ext 6559)
Email kathryn.oxborrow@otago.ac.nz

Maxine Schutte

Lending Services Librarian
Tel +64 4 918 5189 (ext 5189)
Email maxine. schutte@otago.ac.nz

Donna Tietjens

Head of Reference Services
Tel +64 4 385 5482 (ext 5482)
Email donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz

Michael van Es

Online Services Developer
Tel +64 4 806 1599 (ext 4599)
Email michael.vanes@otago.ac.nz

Nell Woodward

Library Assistant
Tel +64 4 385 5914 (ext 5914)
Email nell.woodward@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Postal address

Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library
University of Otago, Wellington
PO Box 7343
Wellington South 6242
New Zealand

^ Top of page

Physical address

Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library
Level D
University of Otago, Wellington
23A Mein Street
Newtown
Wellington 6021
New Zealand

^ Top of page

Location map

^ Top of page