Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contacts

General

Name Purpose Telephone Extension
General enquiries
library.uow@otago.ac.nz
Library membership, borrowing and book renewals 64 4 385 5914 5914
Reference enquiries
medlibref.uow@otago.ac.nz
Literature search requests, reference questions, training and seminar bookings 64 4 385 5561 5561
Interloans / document supply
interloan.uow@otago.ac.nz
Request items 64 4 385 5307 5307
Library fax   64 4 385 5832  

Staff

Name Position Telephone Extension
Carter, Kareen
kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Health Sciences Librarian 64 4 385 5348 5348
Cho, Jung
jung.cho@otago.ac.nz
Resource Access and Interloans Librarian 64 4 385 5307 5307
Fauchelle, Michael
michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz
Reference Librarian 64 4 918 5277 5277
Hope, Susan
susan.hope@otago.ac.nz
Reference Librarian / Hospital Liaison 64 4 918 6221 6221
Houpt, Stephanie
stephanie.houpt@otago.ac.nz
Head of Collection & Lending Services 64 4 385 5553 5553
Maxwell, Louise
louise.maxwell@otago.ac.nz
Library Assistant 64 4 918 5606 5606
Oxborrow, Kathryn
kathryn.oxborrow@otago.ac.nz
Reference Librarian / Hospital Liaison 64 4 918 6559 6559
Schutte, Maxine
maxine.schutte@otago.ac.nz
Lending Services Librarian 64 4 918 5189 5189
Tietjens, Donna
donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
Head of Reference Services 64 4 385 5482 5482
van Es, Michael
michael.vanes@otago.ac.nz
Online Services Developer 64 4 8061599 4599
Woodward, Nell
nell.woodward@otago.ac.nz
Library Assistant 64 4 385 5914 5914

Location

Physical address   Postal address
Wellington Medical & Health Sciences Library
University of Otago, Wellington
Level D
23A Mein Street
Newtown
Wellington 6021
New Zealand
  Wellington Medical & Health Sciences Library
University of Otago, Wellington
PO Box 7343
Wellington South 6242
New Zealand


View Larger Map