Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Opening hours

Canterbury Medical Library

2021 hours

Fri 1 – Sun 10 Jan 2021
Fri 1 Jan – Mon 4 Jan CLOSED
Tue 5 – Fri 8 Jan 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat 9 Jan – Sun 10 Jan CLOSED
Mon 11 – Sun 24 Jan 2021
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun CLOSED
Monday 25 Jan – Fri 26 Feb 2021
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 9:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Sun CLOSED
Exceptions
Sat 6 Feb – Waitangi Day CLOSED
Mon 8 Feb – Waitangi Day observed CLOSED
Sat 27 Feb – Sun 27 Jun 2021
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 9:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Exceptions
Thu 1 Apr 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 2 Apr – Easter CLOSED
Sat 3 Apr – Easter 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Sun 4 Apr – Easter CLOSED
Mon 5 Apr – Easter CLOSED
Tue 6 Apr 8:30am – 6:00pm
Mon 26 Apr – ANZAC Day Holiday observed 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Mon 7 Jun – Queen’s Birthday 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Mon 28 Jun – Thu 4 Nov 2021
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 10:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sun 10:00am – 6:00pm
Exception
Mon 25 Oct – Labour Day 10:00am – 10:00pm
Fri 5 Nov – Sun 12 Dec 2021
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Sun CLOSED
Exception
Fri 12 Nov – Show Day CLOSED
Mon 13 Dec – Sun 19 Dec 2021
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun CLOSED
Mon 20 – Thu 23 Dec 2021
Mon – Wed 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thu 8:30am – 4:00pm
Fri 24 Dec 2021 – Tue 4 Jan 2022
Christmas / New Year break
CLOSED

2022 hours

Wed 5 Jan – Fri 7 Jan 2022
Wed – Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat 8 Jan – Sun 16 Jan 2022
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun CLOSED

Burwood Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8:30am–5:00pm

Hillmorton Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8:00am–4:30pm