Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Library opening hours

Canterbury Medical Library

Sat 19 Jan – Sun 27 Jan 2019
Mon – Thu 8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Sun CLOSED
Mon 28 Jan – Fri 22 Feb 2019
Mon – Thu 8.30am – 9.00pm
Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Sun CLOSED
Exception
Wed 6 Feb – Waitangi Day

CLOSED

Sat 23 Feb – Sun 30 Jun 2019
Mon – Thu 8.30am – 9.00pm
Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat - Sun 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Exceptions
Thu 18 Apr 8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri 19 Apr - Easter CLOSED
Sat 20 Apr - Easter 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Sun 21 Apr - Easter CLOSED
Mon 22 Apr - Easter CLOSED
Thu 25 Apr – ANZAC Day Holiday 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Mon 3 Jun – Queen’s Birthday

2.00pm – 6.00pm

Mon 1 Jul – Thu 7 Nov 2019
Mon – Thu 8.30am – 10.00pm
Fri 8.30am – 6.00pm
Sat 10.00am – 6.00pm
Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm
Exception
Mon 28 Oct – Labour Day

10.00am – 10.00pm

Fri 8 Nov – Sun 15 Dec 2019
Mon – Thu 8.30am - 6.00pm
Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Sun CLOSED
Exception

Fri 15 Nov – Show Day

CLOSED

Mon 16 Dec – Mon 23 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec – Thu 20 Dec 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat 21 Dec – Sun 22 Dec CLOSED
Mon 23 Dec 8.30am – 4.00pm
Tue 24 Dec 2019 – Thu 2 Jan 2020 Christmas / New Year break CLOSED
Fri 3 - Sun 5 Jan 2020
Fri 3 Jan 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat 4 Jan – Sun 5 Jan CLOSED
Mon 6 Jan – Fri 17 Jan 2020
Mon – Thu 8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat – Sun CLOSED

Burwood Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8.30am- 5.00pm

Hillmorton Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8.00am- 4.30pm