Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Library opening hours

Canterbury Medical Library

Mon 8 Jan – Fri 19 Jan 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat – SunCLOSED
Sat 20 Jan – Sun 28 Jan 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat2.00pm – 6.00pm
SunCLOSED
Mon 29 Jan – Fri 23 Feb 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 9.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat2.00pm – 6.00pm
SunCLOSED
Exception
Tue 6 Feb – Waitangi Day

CLOSED

Sat 24 Feb – Sun 24 Jun 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 9.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat - Sun2.00pm – 6.00pm
Exceptions
Thu 29 Mar8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri 30 Mar - EasterCLOSED
Sat 31 Mar - Easter2.00pm – 6.00pm
Sun 1 Apr - EasterCLOSED
Mon 2 Apr - EasterCLOSED
Tue 3 Apr8.30am – 6.00pm
Wed 25 Apr – ANZAC Day Holiday2.00pm – 6.00pm
Mon 4 Jun – Queen’s Birthday

2.00pm – 6.00pm

Mon 25 Jun – Thu 1 Nov 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 10.00pm
Fri8.30am – 6.00pm
Sat10.00am – 6.00pm
Sun10.00am – 6.00pm
Exception
Mon 22 Oct – Labour Day

10.00am – 10.00pm

Fri 2 Nov – Sun 16 Dec 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am - 6.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat2.00pm – 6.00pm
SunCLOSED
Exception

Fri 16 Nov – Show Day

CLOSED

Mon 17 Dec – Fri 21 Dec 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 5.00pm
Fri 21 Dec8.30am – 4.00pm
Christmas / New Year breakCLOSED
Thu 3 - Sun 6 Jan 2019
Thu - Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat - SunCLOSED
Mon 7 Jan – Fri 18 Jan 2019
Mon – Thu8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat – SunCLOSED

Burwood Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8.30am- 5.00pm

Hillmorton Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8.00am- 4.30pm