Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

This page provides you with links to staff contact pages in the University of Otago Phonebook and to the individual websites of each faculty and school.

Division of Health Sciences Administration

Faculty of Dentistry

Otago Medical School

School of Biomedical Sciences (BMS)

University of Otago, Christchurch (UOC)

University of Otago, Wellington (UOW)

School of Pharmacy

School of Physiotherapy

Back to top