Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Human Resources Contact us

HR Services (Shared Services)

St David II Building, 75 St David Street
Tel 64 3 479 8269
Email human.resources@otago.ac.nz

Promotions & Remuneration

Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Superannuation Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8274
Email superannuation@otago.ac.nz

Academic Promotion Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8266
Email academic.promotions@otago.ac.nz

Job Evaluation Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8887
Email job.evaluation@otago.ac.nz

Recruitment and Retention Supplement Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8092
Email rrs.info@otago.ac.nz

Promotions Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8266
Email academic.promotions@otago.ac.nz

Confirmation Path Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 4078
Email confirm@otago.ac.nz

Recruitment, Development & Equity

Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Recruitment Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8275
Email yourcareer@otago.ac.nz

Advertising Requests
Tel 64 3 479 8275
Email hr.advertising@otago.ac.nz

Campus Temps Enquiries
Email campustemps@otago.ac.nz

Professional Development and Training Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 8275
Email hrtraining@otago.ac.nz

Equity Enquiries
Tel 64 3 479 5113
Email equity@otago.ac.nz

Academic Leadership Development Programme

Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Email aldp@otago.ac.nz

Our people

You can use this tool to find the person who will be able to answer your queries.

View the 'Our People' page

Ask us a question

You do not necessarily need to know the name of who to contact in HR. You can easily contact us by using the 'Ask a Question' tool. You will be able to track your enquiry is at, and who is dealing with it.

Access the Ask a Question tool

Our locations