Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Information Technology Services’ senior leadership team

Director's Office

Mike Harte photo

Mike Harte

Director Information Technology Services

Tel +64 3 479 8506
Mob +64 21 444 400
Email mike.harte@otago.ac.nz

Alison Jory photo

Alison Jory

Executive Assistant to the Director

Tel +64 3 479 5033
Email alison.jory@otago.ac.nz

IT Advisory

Grant Taylor photo

Grant Taylor

Manager, IT Advisory

Advisor for the following:

Dunedin School of Medicine (DSM); Faculty of Dentistry, Otago Medical School (OMS); School of Biomedical Sciences (BMS); School of Pharmacy; School of Physiotherapy; University of Otago, Christchurch (UOC); and University of Otago, Wellington (UOW).

Tel +64 3 479 8380
Mob +64 21 275 5555
Email grant.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Mark Brunton photo

Mark Brunton

Manager, IT Advisory

Advisor for the following:

The Humanities, Sciences, and External Engagement Divisions, Office of the Vice-Chancellor, Research and Enterprise and Otago Innovation Ltd.

Tel +64 3 479 8599
Mob +64 21 279 8599
Email mark.brunton@otago.ac.nz

Nicola Walmsley photo

Nicola Walmsley

Manager, IT Advisory

Advisor for the following:

Otago Business School, the Academic, Human Resources, Financial Services and Operations Divisions and Foundation Studies.

Tel +64 3 479 8568
Mob +64 21 279 8568
Email nicola.walmsley@otago.ac.nz

IT Assurance and Cyber Security

Richard Feist photo

Richard Feist

Senior Manager IT Assurance & Cyber Security

Tel +64 3 470 4794
Mob +64 21 0 26 26632
Email richard.feist@otago.ac.nz

IT Enterprise Architecture

Gareth Wood image 2020

Gareth Wood

IT Enterprise Architect

Tel +64 3 479 3142
Mob +64 21 249 6545
Email g.wood@otago.ac.nz

IT Infrastructure

Wallace Chase image

Wallace Chase

Head of IT Infrastructure

Tel +64 3 470 4727
Mob +64 21 504 481
Email wallace.chase@otago.ac.nz

IT Projects Unit

Craig Stephens Image

Craig Stephens

Senior Manager IT Projects Unit

Tel +64 3 479 4911
Mob +64 21 279 4911
Email craig.stephens@otago.ac.nz

IT Information Systems

Daryl Clarkson photo

Daryl Clarkson

Head of IT Information Systems

Tel +64 3 479 8284
Mob +64 21 393 343
Email daryl.clarkson@otago.ac.nz

Research and Teaching IT Support

Darren Hart 2020 Image

Darren Hart

Manager Research and Teaching IT Support

Tel +64 3 479 4965
Mob +64 21 991 638
Email darren.hart@otago.ac.nz