Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

NZASIA Conference Contacts

For further information about the conference, please contact:


Paola Voci
Tel 64 3 479 9032

Conference Committee

Elizabeth Guthrie
Henry Johnson
Liz McMecking
Sin Wen Lau
Rosemary Overell
Takashi Shogimen
Will Sweetman
Paola Voci  (NZASIA President)
Kez Wallis
Lorraine Wong (NZASIA Secretary)