Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Pathway

Garry

Garry Chronican

Director – Pathway

Email garry.chronican@otago.ac.nz

Frances Baeumer image

Frances Beaumer

Pathway Teacher

Email frances.baeumer@otago.ac.nz

Jeremy

Jeremy Bone

English Teacher

Email jeremy.bone@otago.ac.nz

Una

Una Byrne

Mathematics Teacher, Assessment Manager

Email una.byrne@otago.ac.nz

Blank profile picture

Dr Stella Cameron

Pathway DipSci Paper Co-ordinator, Pathway Teacher

Email stella.cameron@otago.ac.nz

Blank profile picture

Anna Cox

Pathway Teacher

Email anna.cox@otago.ac.nz

Nicola Cummins

Nicola Cummins

Head of Programme, Level 5 Diplomas

Email nicola.cummins@otago.ac.nz

Jo Harford headshot

Jo Harford

English Teacher

Email jo.harford@otago.ac.nz

Warren Henderson

Warren Henderson

Academic Co-ordinator

Email warren.henderson@otago.ac.nz

Nikki Lloyd

Dr Nikki Lloyd

Marketing, Management, Economics, and Accounting Teacher

Email nikki.lloyd@otago.ac.nz

Claire Macindoe image

Dr Claire Macindoe

Humanities Lecturer, Level 5 Diplomas

Email claire.macindoe@otago.ac.nz

Phil Maw

Phil Maw

English Teacher

Email philip.maw@otago.ac.nz

Michelle Moffat image

Dr Michelle Moffat

English Teacher

Email michelle.moffat@otago.ac.nz

George Morris image

George Morris

Chemistry Teacher

Email george.morris@otago.ac.nz

Phil Morrison

Phil Morrison

Computing, Physics Teacher

Email philip.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Kainat Riaz image

Kainat Riaz

Commerce Teacher

Email kainat.riaz@otago.ac.nz

Blank profile picture

Susan Scott

Pathway Teacher

Email sue.scott@otago.ac.nz

Lesley

Lesley Smith

Physics Teacher

Email lesley.smith@otago.ac.nz

Sarah

Sarah Swan

Biology Teacher

Email sarah.swan@otago.ac.nz

Judith Turner image

Judith Turner

Social Sciences Teacher

Email judith.turner@otago.ac.nz

Rajni Wilson image

Dr Rajni Wilson

Chemistry Teacher

Email rajni.k.wilson@otago.ac.nz

English Language Centre

Paul

Paul Baker

Director – English Language Centre

Email paul.baker@otago.ac.nz

Sandra

Sandra Bennett

Academic Co-ordinator

Email sandra.bennett@otago.ac.nz

Jasmine Chu image 2021

Jasmine Chu

Business Development Manager – Pathway and English Language Centre

Email jasmine.chu@otago.ac.nz

Losang

Losang Dawa

Jo Fletcher image

Jo Fletcher

Deputy Academic Co-ordinator, Teacher

Email jo.fletcher@otago.ac.nz

Sonya Hamel image

Sonya Hamel

Wendy

Wendy Isoyama

Kjesten

Kjesten Nilsson

Amilcar

Amilcar Oliveira Carvalho-Neto

Mike Pryde thumbnail

Michael Pryde

Rachel

Rachel Tancred

David

David Woodfield

Administration

Suzi

Suzi Brown

Operations Manager

Email suzi.brown@otago.ac.nz

Jo

Jo Bone

Academic Resource Officer

Email jo.bone@otago.ac.nz

Helen Clark thumbnail

Helen Clark

Client Services Administrator

Email helen.clark@otago.ac.nz

Sabrina thumbnail

Sabrina Doig

Student Adviser

Email sabrina.doig@otago.ac.nz

Kay

Kay Ellis

Senior Administrator, Student Administration

Email kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz

Kala Fagasoaia

Kala Fagasoaia

Pacific Foundation Programme Co-ordinator

Email kala.fagasoaia@otago.ac.nz

Sam Feeney

Sam Feeney

Tū Kahika Kaiārahi (on parental leave)

Email samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz

Blank profile picture

Abby Fowler

Senior Administrator, Student Administration

Email abby.fowler@otago.ac.nz

Shantelle Jackson

Student Adviser

Email shantelle.jackson@otago.ac.nz

Mary

Mary Powell

Homestay Manager

Email mary.powell@otago.ac.nz

Scott Ratima-Nolan image

Scott Rātima-Nolan

Student Adviser

Email scott.ratima-nolan@otago.ac.nz

Blank profile picture

Ange Spears

Student Support Leader

Eamil ange.spears@otago.ac.nz

Toni 4_thumb

Toni Summers

Services Representative AskOtago

Email toni.summers@otago.ac.nz

Back to top