Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Staff contacts

Pathway

Garry

Garry Chronican

Director – Pathway
garry.chronican@otago.ac.nz

Barry

Barry Mollison

Health and Disease Teacher/Academic Co-ordinator
barry.mollison@otago.ac.nz

Una

Una Byrne

Mathematics Teacher/Assessment Manager
una.byrne@otago.ac.nz

Martin

Martin Hickley

Social Sciences and English Teacher
martin.hickley@otago.ac.nz

Phil Maw

Phil Maw

English Teacher
philip.maw@otago.ac.nz

Phil Morrison

Phil Morrison

Computing and Physics Teacher
philip.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Lesley

Lesley Smith

Physics Teacher
lesley.smith@otago.ac.nz

Jeremy

Jeremy Bone

English Teacher
jeremy.bone@otago.ac.nz

Sarah

Sarah Swan

Biology Teacher
sarah.swan@otago.ac.nz

Mark

Mark Williams

Business and Accounting Teacher
mark.williams@otago.ac.nz

Language Centre

Paul

Paul Baker

Director – Language Centre
paul.baker@otago.ac.nz

Sandra

Sandra Bennett

Academic Co-ordinator
sandra.bennett@otago.ac.nz

Erina

Erina Hunt

Online Blended English Language Programmes Coordinator and Teacher
erina.hunt@otago.ac.nz

Losang

Losang Dawa

Teacher
losang.dawa@otago.ac.nz

Wendy

Wendy Isoyama

Teacher
wendy.isoyama@otago.ac.nz

Kjesten

Kjesten Nilsson

Teacher
kjesten.nilsson@otago.ac.nz

Amilcar

Amilcar Oliveira Carvalho-Neto

Teacher
amilcar.carvalhoneto@otago.ac.nz

Rachel

Rachel Tancred

Teacher
rachel.tancred@otago.ac.nz

David

David Woodfield

Teacher
david.woodfield@otago.ac.nz

Mike Pryde thumbnail

Michael Pryde

Teacher
michael.pryde@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Suzi

Suzi Brown

Operations Manager
suzi.brown@otago.ac.nz

Lorraine_Academic Dean

Lorraine Klitscher

Student Support Leader
uolcfy.academic-dean@otago.ac.nz

Sabrina thumbnail

Sabrina Doig

Student Adviser
uolcfy.student-support@otago.ac.nz

Shantelle_thumbnail

Shantelle Jackson

Student Adviser
uolcfy.student-support@otago.ac.nz

Noi Petaibanlue
Noi Petaibanlue

Lead Administrator Client Services
pattama.petaibanlue@otago.ac.nz

Lidy de Leeuw

Lidy de Leeuw

Counsellor
Appointments can be made through Student Advisers

Mary

Mary Powell

Homestay Manager
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz

Monica

Monica Clark

Accommodation Co-ordinator
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz

Kala Fagasoaia

Kala Fagasoaia

Pacific Foundation Programme Co-ordinator
kala.fagasoaia@otago.ac.nz

Sam Feeney

Sam Feeney

Tū Kahika Kaiārahi - on parental leave
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz

Noreen

Noreen Johnson

Senior Officer
Revenue Management
noreen.johnson@otago.ac.nz

Khine

Khine Zar Tun

Senior Administrator,
Student Administration
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz

James_thumbnail
James Vind

Senior Business Analyst
james.vind@otago.ac.nz

Sean

Sean Ross

Senior Technician
Desktop Support
sean.ross@otago.ac.nz

Yoko_thumb

Yoko Yamada

Student Support
Co-ordinator
yoko.yamada@otago.ac.nz

Andrew

Andrew Brown

Facility / Health and Safety
Co-ordinator
a.m.brown@otago.ac.nz

Toni 4_thumb

Toni Summers

Services Representative AskOtago
toni.summers@otago.ac.nz

Kay

Kay Ellis

Senior Administrator,
Student Administration
kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz

Adam_thumbnail

Adam Falconer

Lead Administrator,
Student Administration
uolcfy.examinations@otago.ac.nz

Amber_thumb

Amber Huang

Administrator,
Student Administration
uolcfy.examinations@otago.ac.nz

Jasmine Chu image 2021

Jasmine Chu

Inbound Programmes
Co-ordinator
j.chu@otago.ac.nz

Jo

Jo Bone

Academic Resource Officer
jo.bone@otago.ac.nz