Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact the Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library

Whakapā mai

General enquiries

Including for Library membership, borrowing and book renewals

@ library.uow@otago.ac.nz

Reference Team enquiries

For literature search requests, reference questions, training and seminar bookings

@ medlibref.uow@otago.ac.nz

Interloans / document supply

To request items

@ interloan.uow@otago.ac.nz

Staff contact details

Kareen Carter

Health Sciences Librarian
Mon – Fri
@ kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz

Jung Cho

Resource Access and Interloans Librarian
Mon – Fri
@ jung.cho@otago.ac.nz

Michael Fauchelle

Reference Librarian
Mon – Fri
@ michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz

Beth Marriott

Library Assistant
Mon – Fri (p.m.)
@ beth.marriott@otago.ac.nz

Anna Ormond

Reference Librarian
Wed – Fri
@ anna.ormond@otago.ac.nz

Shelley Quinn

Library Assistant
Mon – Fri (a.m.)
@ shelley.quinn@otago.ac.nz

Maxine Schutte

Collections and Lending Services Librarian
Mon – Fri
@ maxine.schutte@otago.ac.nz

Ngaire Smith

Reference Librarian
Mon – Wed
@ ngaire.smith@otago.ac.nz

Donna Tietjens

Head of Reference Services
Mon – Fri
@ donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz

Postal address

Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library
University of Otago, Wellington
PO Box 7343
Wellington South 6242
New Zealand

^ Top of page