Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Opening hours

Opening hours 2019 (PDF 392 KB)

Semester 1 – 2019 Mon 4 Feb – Sun 7 Jul
Mon – Thu 8.30 am – 10.00 pm
Fri 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Sat 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Sun 2.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Exceptions
Wed 6 Feb – Waitangi Day CLOSED
Thu 18 Apr 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Good Fri 19 Apr CLOSED
Sat 20 Apr 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Easter Sun 21 Apr 2.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Easter Mon 22 Apr CLOSED
Thu 25 Apr – ANZAC Day 2.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Mon 3 Jun – Queen's Birthday 2.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Semester 2 – 2019 Mon 8 Jul – Sun 17 Nov
Mon – Thu 8.30 am – 10.00 pm
Fri 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Sat 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Sun 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Exceptions
Mon 28 Oct – Labour Day 10.00 am – 10.00 pm
Summer Hours – 2019 Mon 18 Nov – Sun 15 Dec
Mon – Wed 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Thu 8.30 am – 9.00 pm
Fri 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Sat 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Sun CLOSED
Closing week – 2019 Mon 16 Dec – Fri 20 Dec
8.30 am – 5.00 pm
Xmas/New Year 2019/20 Sat 21 Dec 2019 – Sun 5 Jan 2020
CLOSED