Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Opening hours

Opening hours 2020 (PDF 334 KB)


Semester 2 – 2020 Mon 29 Jun – Sun 15 Nov
Mon – Thu 8.30 am – 10.00 pm
Fri 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Sat 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Sun 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Exceptions
Mon 26 Oct – Labour Day 10.00 am – 10.00 pm

Summer Hours – 2020 Mon 16 Nov – Sun 13 Dec
Mon – Wed 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Thu 8.30 am – 9.00 pm
Fri 8.30 am – 6.00 pm
Sat 10.00 am – 6.00 pm
Sun CLOSED

Closing week – 2020 Mon 14 Dec – Wed 23 Dec (tbc)
8.30 am – 5.00 pm
Xmas/New Year 2020/21 Wed 24 Dec 2020 – Sun 3 Jan 2021 (tbc)
CLOSED

2021 Summer Hours Mon 4 Jan – Fri 8 Jan 2021 (tbc)
8.30 am – 5.00 pm