Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

The University of Otago residential colleges offer a huge choice in accommodation, with fully catered, high tech facilities and outstanding pastoral care and academic support.

The following information provides the fee payment schedules and individual college handbooks.

Fee payment schedules

This applies to Aquinas, Caroline Freeman, Carrington, Cumberland, Hayward, Studholme, Te Rangihīroa, Toroa and University College.

Fee payment schedule for 192 Castle College and ensuite rooms at other colleges

For more information about our University-owned and managed colleges, please refer to the following handbook links.

Students that receive an offer of accommodation from these colleges are required to accept their offer through the Accommodation Portal.

Back to top